Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
Dani and Dr. Gremban are always efficient, professional as well as kind. And, my teeth always feel good afterwards!
D
5 years ago
Experience
This was my first visit at the this Dentist Office, and I was totally satisfied with the way I was treated from the time I walked in the front door until I walked out. The Staff was very Proffessional, kind and gave me all the information I needed after everything was completed. I do not enjoy going to the dentist as I'm sure I'm not alone, so when I can feel comfortable and trust my dentist it makes it 100% easier to relax and not be terrified.
J
5 years ago
Fast & friendly
I am a pretty easy dental patient with no cavity history. I have a busy work schedule and early appointments are usually best for me. The staff was able to help coordinate an appointment, even though they were short staffed that worked for my schedule and I was done and off to work in plenty of time to start my day. The new office looks great as well.
J
5 years ago
Had a great check-up, with NO problems. Enjoyed my visit.
B
5 years ago
I am a male, 74 years old and have avoided dentists all my life as too painful ant too expensive which is why I have crappy teeth today. You folks are not cheap but reasonably priced and you have always done a good job of keeping my discomfort in check. THANKYOU.
J
5 years ago
Expectation met!
Friendly reception, assistant cleaned my teeth, Dentist inspected my teeth and made recommendation for work to be done during next visit in approximately six months.
G
5 years ago
I had a cleaning and Judy was her awesome self.
I used to hate having cleanings because they would be so painful. Judy is very gentle yet very professional and does a great job.
C
5 years ago
Making a tough dental job an o.k. + experience!
An hour and 40 minutes of work in the dental chair is no picnic, but Dr. Gremban and Shannon made it much better than could have been expected. It was a tough two-crown prep project, with a few twists and turns, but through it all it was as pain free as possible, up-beat, yet honest about the problems. One neat thing I must mention is how kind Dr. G. was to Shannon when he explained new things or helping her as well as me know what was going on. He was encouraging, and didn't talk down to her, and was patient during what could have been a frustrating experience for all. His experience and kind manner is a real plus, especially in a difficult situation. I'm glad he is our family dentist!
M
5 years ago
Dental visit. Initial.
The staff was great. Made me feel very comfortable. All the way from the office staff to Dr. Lindner. Thank you very much. Mary Beck
P
5 years ago
rhinelander dental
All of you are an excellent staff. You go above and beyond to make your clients comfortable. Dani does an excellent job and makes me feel that I have had the best care possible. Dr. Gremban does the same. Thanks Pauline Doucette