Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
So grateful
Over the weekend a nasty infection developed in my tooth. I was miserable. Dr. Gremban had a booked schedule but offered to squeeze me in whenever he could. I am so grateful to have relief. I have been going here for almost 30 years. Dr. Gremban and his staff, receptionists included, have never let me down. Thank you.
K
5 years ago
polite and courteus
I appreciate not being pressured to have more things done. Hygienist was understanding about expenses especially because I do not have dental insurance
T
5 years ago
The staff are very friendly. My visit was quick and efficient.
S
5 years ago
Pleasant group of professionals.
As always, Dani was her beautiful professional spirit. Best hygienist ever. Thanks to All 😊
M
5 years ago
thanks
Always polite, friendly
J
5 years ago
the dental appointment was as good as I could expect. the cleaning went very good. great people to work with.
P
5 years ago
Always good to know that all is really really clean once again. Danny does a great job and is most sociable in the process-= definitely keep able. Pastor Check
K
5 years ago
As has always been my experience, I was treated very professionally by all members of the office staff, and the work done for me is of the highest quality. I will continue to have my dental work at Rhinelander Dental.
A
5 years ago
Great, as Always
Friendly, personalized care, as usual!
K
5 years ago
Great service and learned lots of information about newborn and toddler dental care while I received a cleaning.