Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Everyone is very courteous and welcoming. High level of professionalism.
B
5 years ago
Normally, shots don't bother me but the three I received today were particularly painful. Great dentist though....feel very comfortable with his technical knowledge.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
We are sorry you were disappointed with your visit. Our goal is that every patient has a great experience. Please contact our office at 715-365-5900 if you would like to further address your concerns.
M
5 years ago
Personnel are always friendly, competent and professional.
N
5 years ago
Best dentist
I used to avoid going to the dentist at all costs, until I started going to Rhinelander dental the staff and Drs are amazing!!!
D
5 years ago
Always well done
My last visit was like all my previous ones; friendly, efficient, informative, and professional care that took care of my semi-emergency problem.
L
5 years ago
First visit
Friendly and helpful staff. The dentist was patient, listened, and explained everything. Everyone made me feel comfortable immediately.
E
5 years ago
Always a great experience.
The lady that cleaned my teeth, i think she said her name was Katie, did a fantastic job. Im a talker, and she let me talk and tell my stories! Ha I missed talking about hunting with Dr. Gremban, but he stopped in, while i was in the chair and said Hello, he said he was off today. All in all another great appointment. The girls in the front office, are always so kind and cheerful too. Thanks everyone! Elmer Legrey
M
5 years ago
good experience
I am one of those people who dreads going to the dentist. But my teeth cleaning was just fine. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Will definitely continue to go there.
C
5 years ago
Doesn't disappoint
This is only my second visit to this clinic. On my first experience I found the staff knowledgeable about my specific health benefits, polite and professional. I didn't want 5 min. when I was called for by the Hygenist Julia who took me back to her station. After a cleaning I was seen by the Dentist. I was very impressed by everyone I had contact with in this office. The building/clinic was clean, the staff polite and professional, and I didn't feel rushed or vulnerable (as I can be) when someone is in my mouth! So, this my second visit I was wondering if things were going to be the same. I found the level of comfort on my visit the same or greater. Again, everyone was professional, polite and very friendly. The work performed was extremely painless and Julia was very nice. I have had lots of problems with my teeth over the years, and had a good dentist before I moved here to the Northwoods and was concerned when I moved here, not only that I was going to have to have a new one, but that I might not like the services/people here, however I am VERY happy with the service, and staffing at this clinic. Highly recommend.
S
5 years ago
Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do, but Judy working on my teeth makes it almost fun. She is such a pleasure to talk to. And she does a great job