Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
excellent
Very customer friendly and skilled.
N
4 years ago
High quality service, friendly, professional.
Dr. Lindner and his staff are always welcoming, friendly, and professional. They do their best to treat the patient along with making them feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Lindner and his staff to anyone in the Rhinelander and surrounding areas!
J
4 years ago
Root canel
Everything went as planned with my root canel & the doctor & staff were great. Good experience for what I had done.
C
4 years ago
You'r doing great. Keep up the good the good work.
W
4 years ago
Very welcoming, professional, caring team.
All of the team was very professional and pleasant. They all did an excellent job at explaining what was happening and what to expect. Dr. Lindner was very caring with my son. We had very prompt service and were on our way in a short time. The only area that could be improved on was the wait time for the appointment. I called on Monday morning and there weren't any after school openings only mornings. I was offered a Wednesday morning spot, which I could not accommodate with my work schedule, so the next available spot was Friday morning. Otherwise everything was excellent.
M
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Sarah cleaned my teeth and was very gentle. I like this. I hope to be able to request her for my next visit. The entire staff was very professional. A facility that I would like to work in.
B
4 years ago
Efficient
No long waiting. Prompt and friendly service.
D
5 years ago
Great job by Dan, Barb and Sarah today and in the past. Don't know all the new ones just yet but the ones I have met they have been great.
C
5 years ago
High-quality service, professional, very friendly
High-quality service, professional, very friendly. I'm never surprised and I'm always satisfied. They don't try to sell me something I don't need. I have very high trust in all their services and personnel.
B
5 years ago
Great service
This may have been the best cleaning an check up I have ever experienced, and not because there was very little wrong with my teeth and gums. I usually experience a lot of discomfort (pain, cold sensitivity) during a cleaning, but the hygienist was gentle and efficient.