Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Was a great, No problems visit. Thanks
V
5 years ago
I would not hesitate to refer Rhinelander Dental. Dr. Gremban and the Staff are all excellent - professional and friendly.
B
5 years ago
More of the same top quality care that I have enjoyed for over 20 years at Rhinelander Family Dental.
J
5 years ago
I have been a patient with Dr. Gremban's practice since I moved to Rhinelander in 2010. I have had routine care and cleaning, fillings and invisaline during that time. I am highly satisfied with the care, treatment, and charges.
D
5 years ago
An outstanding group of caring, friendly, and knowledgeable people! I have received exceptional care from Dr Gremban and his staff for many, many years.
L
5 years ago
I am always greeted in a friendly, courteous manner. All the staff are extremely caring, friendly, & professional. I used to be afraid to go to the dentist, and as a result, my teeth & gums were neglected and it horrible condition. Rhinelander Family Dentistry has taken care to make certain I'm comfortable. I've had a lot of work done here and can say I look forward to my visits now - no more fear!! Plus, I love my smile now. I would highly recommend (and have done so) Dr. Gremban & this clinic to everyone I know.
A
5 years ago
Even though there were minor complications, everything was done for the best outcome possible.
M
5 years ago
Short and sweet. Awesome.