Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Great as always
I've never had a problem with anyone here, Judy is great, I always enjoy seeing her. Dr. Lindner is great, I always feel they have my best interest in mind.
M
5 years ago
I had a Perio Dental cleaning and Checkup with Judy. She is pleasant and knowledgeable and she does a very thorought job of cleaning. I would recommend her and this office
D
5 years ago
Professional all the way
The entire staff at Rhinelander Dental can be commended for running a Grade A operation. From the text alerts for appointment reminders to the prompt and accurate billing, there were never any unexpected surprises. The doctor was also very efficient and capable. There was great flow from start to finish. Unfortunately, there are some medical facilities in town that could really learn several lessons from this group of folks.
T
5 years ago
Office was very efficient. My appointment was on time. Dental assistant was very efficient. Got x-rays and instruments ready and waiting for the doctor. Doctor came in, and took care of my problem very quickly. Doctor explained what caused my problem and what the next steps were needed. Doctor Dan is a great dentist. Very knowledgeable, caring, and seems to keep up with the technology available. I would more than recommend this office to anyone.
Y
5 years ago
Excellent service
Great experience in and out quickly. Staff is professional and friendly. Would recommend.
A
5 years ago
Excellent service
Everyone is so nice, and professional. I've never had to wait at my appt. Only took 15 minutes to have 2 teeth pulled, and had little to no pain the next day. Highly recommended. Most of my relatives go here as well!
R
5 years ago
new customer
I got into the office the next day. My chipped tooth was fixed that day. The doctor gave me great information. The doctor, office, and staff are quite knowledgeable. They file the insurance for me and I only had to pay what they estimated was my deductible.
J
5 years ago
Friendly and professional
The cleaning was fast and thorough. Julia found plaque that the last hygienist obviously missed in July. Also, I have never had a dentist do a more throrough examination at my first visit than was done by Dr. Gremban. I was impressed. The office staff is very friendly and knowledgable.
S
5 years ago
Very friendly staff. Professional and engaging. Enjoyed my conversation and my treatment.
G
5 years ago
excellent
Great dentist and staff