Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 years ago
Friendly, professional,
D
5 years ago
Great first impression
very thorough exam, friendly atmosphere
R
5 years ago
Why was I so worried?
A sense of dread followed me right up to this recent appointment. I knew I would spend at least 90 minutes "in the chair" and that some heavy work needed doing! Andy and his assistant were prepared, friendly, confident, even a bit chatty about the required "machine shop" activities in my mouth. While a bit uncomfortable, the procedures were relatively painless, making my dread totally unnecessary. Thank you for the very professional and effective treatment you gave me, and for the ease with which it was done. BTW. thanks also for being ready on time, as always. And I apologize for being 6 minutes late!
J
5 years ago
Great job as always!!!!!!!!
J
5 years ago
Two visits the past two weeks. Staff was on time efficient and friendly . Work was completed in a timely manner and to my satisfaction. Would highly recommend this dental office.
K
5 years ago
I would like it if the dental provider would provide more options or opinion on what he could see would be beneficial for the patient in achieving their perfect teeth if needed.
C
5 years ago
Professional and friendly visit
I was taken back for my check-up right on time. My hygienist was friendly and personal, knowing my history without being reminded. I was in and out in 45 minutes. Very satisfied!
K
5 years ago
PREPARATION FOR BRIDGE REPLACEMENT AND EXTRACTION
I think I have been a patient of Dr. Gremban for 20 years or more. If it wasn't for him and his staff, I probably would have a mouthful of false teeth. The last visit I had, captioned above, was another example of the professionalism and caring that is so characteristic of Rhinelander Dental. I was very comfortable through the whole experience.
S
5 years ago
Girls always so kind at the front desk along with all others.
E
5 years ago
Very good experience
The doctor and staff were very good. I'm not an easy patient and they took extra measures to make sure I was comfortable. Thank you !!!!