Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Dr. Lindner explained treatment plan options and I elt confident I made the right decision based on the information he provided. Thank You.
J
5 years ago
Brief Visit
Was a brief visit to check on a spot on inside of cheek. Everything went well and efficiently.
T
5 years ago
While brushing my teeth with my electric toothbrush, a tooth unexpectedly broke off at its gum line (hard to believe, that tooth never had a cavity) for no apparent reason. I contacted your office the next morning and was able to get an appointment with Doctor Lindner twenty four hours later. He did a good job of explaining what my options were regarding that situation. He gave me three options and what he thought were the advantages and disadvantages of each as well as giving me an estimate of the costs for each of them. We decided on a tentative plan and scheduled an appointment in the near future to began the work. Impressions were taken right away to get a temporary partial plate within ten days. This was important to me because unfortunately the broken tooth was in the front top of my mouth and the gap is very obvious and looks silly if I smile or laugh. Moral of this story is anything can happen at any time for whatever reason.
T
5 years ago
I would highly recommend them to my friends!
They researched specific problems that I was having and provided me with the solutions I needed.
C
5 years ago
The visit was great. I had a deadly fear of dentist. I no longer have that fear, and not afraid to go. All my visits have been good. Connie Hagen
D
5 years ago
my visit
My new hygienist , Julia, was pleasant and efficient. People were all friendly. Only negative was that I was used to getting a 5 percent discount when paying the bill on the day of service. I was informed that would not be the new policy and I was a little riled by having not been notified of the change ahead of time. But was as pleasant an experience that a visit to a dentist can be.
T
5 years ago
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Parking was a "little" problem, but I am sure you will find a remedy!!
J
5 years ago
Let's do it again!
The staff was very helpful especially now I have no insurance. The told me many things to help me. The Dental Hygienist was very pleasant yet professional. The dentist was so friendly and professional as well. He explained things to me. He told me what his treatment plan for me would be with future options. I really liked that. I am very happy with my visit to you. Thank you very much.
G
5 years ago
Q
Very positive experience. Everyone is friendly and courteous. After more than 25 years fells like family.
J
5 years ago
Just fine