Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Great, as Always
Friendly, personalized care, as usual!
K
5 years ago
Great service and learned lots of information about newborn and toddler dental care while I received a cleaning.
T
5 years ago
Every one was polite and helpful and very professional.
J
5 years ago
Prompt appointment given for urgent tooth injury. Organized staff. Made me feel like a valued patient.
S
5 years ago
3/31/15 Appointment
Everything went just fine, all are so friendly!
J
5 years ago
Efficient and professional
The dental hygienists are efficient and helpful. Doctor Lindner is the best! He is friendly yet professional.
B
5 years ago
Dental cleaning
My dental cleaning was a pleasant experience. Judy was very pleasant,her touch was gentle, yet got the job done in a timely matter. She was concerned enough to have Dr. Lindner have a look seeing as this was also just prior to my scheduled TKA on April 10th. The ladies up front were super as usual. RATING--A-PLUS
G
5 years ago
Great experience!
Everyone was exceptional from reception to hygienist to Dr. Lindner! Great new office too!
R
5 years ago
See you in September
Prophylaxis and dental exam---10 Parking--6
J
5 years ago
Dr. Lindner explained treatment plan options and I elt confident I made the right decision based on the information he provided. Thank You.