Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 years ago
Dr. Gremban & his staff are always very friendly and professional. I always feel welcome there and am treated with respect. Everyone there makes me feel comfortable and at ease about whatever procedure I am having done. I have recommended this dentist to friends and family.
M
6 years ago
outstanding service. by far the best dental staff i have ever had. use me as a reference anytime. especially for those macho guys who can't stand pain and are afraid of going to the dentist.
J
6 years ago
Was a great, No problems visit. Thanks
V
6 years ago
I would not hesitate to refer Rhinelander Dental. Dr. Gremban and the Staff are all excellent - professional and friendly.
B
6 years ago
More of the same top quality care that I have enjoyed for over 20 years at Rhinelander Family Dental.
L
6 years ago
I am always greeted in a friendly, courteous manner. All the staff are extremely caring, friendly, & professional. I used to be afraid to go to the dentist, and as a result, my teeth & gums were neglected and it horrible condition. Rhinelander Family Dentistry has taken care to make certain I'm comfortable. I've had a lot of work done here and can say I look forward to my visits now - no more fear!! Plus, I love my smile now. I would highly recommend (and have done so) Dr. Gremban & this clinic to everyone I know.
D
6 years ago
An outstanding group of caring, friendly, and knowledgeable people! I have received exceptional care from Dr Gremban and his staff for many, many years.
J
6 years ago
I have been a patient with Dr. Gremban's practice since I moved to Rhinelander in 2010. I have had routine care and cleaning, fillings and invisaline during that time. I am highly satisfied with the care, treatment, and charges.
A
6 years ago
Even though there were minor complications, everything was done for the best outcome possible.
M
6 years ago
Short and sweet. Awesome.