Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Thorough Cleaning
Today was the first day that I had Dani as my hygienist. I was amazed at the time she spent answering my questions as well as the detail she applied to my cleaning. I love getting my teeth cleaned. It's like clean sheets on a bed
R
7 months ago
Friendly professional staff!
I was very pleased meeting everyone from Rhinelander Dental, they did a great job, and were very personable. I will go back.
R
7 months ago
Friendly professional staff!
I was very pleased meeting everyone from Rhinelander Dental, they did a great job, and were very personable. I will go back.
R
7 months ago
Friendly professional staff!
I was very pleased meeting everyone from Rhinelander Dental, they did a great job, and were very personable. I will go back.
R
8 months ago
Very pleased with the service and staff
B
8 months ago
Love my dentist
Knowledgeable, respectful, professional.
G
8 months ago
Regular checkup and cleaning
Great job. Very professional. Thanks Judy
S
8 months ago
As Always...Exceptional Patient Care
Dani is exceptional! All staff are professional and welcoming!
J
8 months ago
Everything was excellent this morning!
L
8 months ago
A torture chamber. I was tense and soaked with perspiration before it was all done. That being said, Judy does an excellent job at cleaning my teeth. Fast and efficient and she avoided hitting a nerve the whole time. I wouldn't want her job for all the tea in China.