Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
First time here
This was my first visit to a dentist in years and also my first time here. Everyone was so friendly and nice. I have sensitive teeth but they were very gentile. Dr. Lindner was very helpful in explaining all of my options and not making me feel more self conscious than I already am with my mouth; I was very comfortable and am excited to keep moving forward. Thank you!
Response from Rhinelander Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
J
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
Julie is a pleasant and thorough hygienist. I always enjoy my time with her. The front office staff is very professional, but not aloof. They know my name and my issues. It's always nice to be remembered and appreciated.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!
S
1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!
J
1 year ago
everything went great all I needed was a small amount of grinding to clear up a rough spot. the apt only took about ten minutes.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for your review!
K
1 year ago
I appreciate that appointments are always on time. I never look forward to going to the dentist, but everyone is friendly and makes an otherwise stressful time more comfortable. I was told I need a tooth fixed and appreciated that options were given and was pleasantly surprised the appointment desk had an estimate from the insurance company waiting for my review when my appointment was done.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
G
1 year ago
Dani is always great at what she does!
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!
S
1 year ago
always nice
This was not a planned visit but they were able to get our daughter in fast. Everyone is always so nice.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!
J
1 year ago
efficient, high quality, clean and friendly
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for your kind words!
K
1 year ago
Thorough and painless cleaning by Dani
Dani did her usual excellent job of dental cleaning that was both thorough and painless.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
We are glad to hear that!
J
1 year ago
Fast Braces
I had Fast Braces for about one year. They were easier to take care of then I thought and my mom and dad thought the appointment times were easy to work with. Dr. Gremban was always joking with me and very friendly.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for your review!