Ria Flores-Tamayo, DDS

Dentist

14425 W McDowell Rd.

Suite F106

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Best dentist, professional and caring
Dr Tamayo is very profesional and has the best dental treatments for your entire family. If you need a dentist you found the best!!!
J
4 months ago
Great service
A
5 months ago
Highly recomend her!
Very professional and excellent costumer service! I just love Dr. Tamayo!
P
6 months ago
Always friendly, always professional.
Came in because of broken tooth. Solution was simple and quick. (My wife and I have been patients for about 15 years)
M
7 months ago
Exceptional service
Procedure was painless and outstanding. Everyone in the practice is always very professional and gives exceptional service.
J
8 months ago
My husband and I have been with Dr. Tamayo for a few years now and we are planning to stay for more. We like Dr. Tamayo and the ladies that work there are very professional except for one. There’s a lady who likes to fill the silence with chatter and says awkward things. Honestly, I am ok with the silence. During my last visit, she asked why I looked worried, I said my daughter is sick and has not been eating. She joked that my two year old might be anorexic like models. Not appropriate at all. I will not be changing dentists but I will ask for a different hygienist or assistant next time.
A
8 months ago
The service that was going to be done, was explained in detail BEFORE it was done. I was asked if I had any questions or concerns. I was made to feel comfortable about the service. It's a very clean office. Everyone is very cordial and willing to help or answer any questions.
J
9 months ago
Outstanding dental skills
13 years with Dr. Tamayo proved she is an excellent dentist. Dr. Tamayo’s hands light causing a pain free experience when performing prophalactic deep cleaning. I have recommended Dr. Tamayo to my friends and family.
A
9 months ago
Fantastic Dental Office, very professional and accommodating
I have been coming to this office for my regular cleanings for over 3 years, firstly because it was close to my work, and I continue to return because of the excellent work and friendly service Dr Flores-Tamayo and her staff provide. I have started Invisalign to straighten some areas of concern, and after 3 months into the treatment I am already getting compliments on the positive changes. I appreciate having a Dental staff that works with my needs and schedule, and cares about my health as well as keeping my smile looking great. As a medical provider myself, I strongly recommend this office for your dental and orthodontic needs.
G
9 months ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. In addition they are very skilled at what they do. I love how they keep asking if I am doing okay during my cleaning etc. I have been going to this office for many years and I will continue to recommend them to others.