Ria Flores-Tamayo, DDS

Dentist

14425 W McDowell Rd.

Suite F106

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today By Appointment

goodyeardentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Exceptional service
Procedure was painless and outstanding. Everyone in the practice is always very professional and gives exceptional service.
J
1 month ago
My husband and I have been with Dr. Tamayo for a few years now and we are planning to stay for more. We like Dr. Tamayo and the ladies that work there are very professional except for one. There’s a lady who likes to fill the silence with chatter and says awkward things. Honestly, I am ok with the silence. During my last visit, she asked why I looked worried, I said my daughter is sick and has not been eating. She joked that my two year old might be anorexic like models. Not appropriate at all. I will not be changing dentists but I will ask for a different hygienist or assistant next time.
A
1 month ago
The service that was going to be done, was explained in detail BEFORE it was done. I was asked if I had any questions or concerns. I was made to feel comfortable about the service. It's a very clean office. Everyone is very cordial and willing to help or answer any questions.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding dental skills
13 years with Dr. Tamayo proved she is an excellent dentist. Dr. Tamayo’s hands light causing a pain free experience when performing prophalactic deep cleaning. I have recommended Dr. Tamayo to my friends and family.
A
2 months ago
Fantastic Dental Office, very professional and accommodating
I have been coming to this office for my regular cleanings for over 3 years, firstly because it was close to my work, and I continue to return because of the excellent work and friendly service Dr Flores-Tamayo and her staff provide. I have started Invisalign to straighten some areas of concern, and after 3 months into the treatment I am already getting compliments on the positive changes. I appreciate having a Dental staff that works with my needs and schedule, and cares about my health as well as keeping my smile looking great. As a medical provider myself, I strongly recommend this office for your dental and orthodontic needs.
G
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. In addition they are very skilled at what they do. I love how they keep asking if I am doing okay during my cleaning etc. I have been going to this office for many years and I will continue to recommend them to others.
M
2 months ago
Very accommodating
I was referred by a friend and I love the way they treat you like a family. I took my husband and daughter too on my next appointment, the staff is very accommodating and the Dentist is superb...They take time to educate you and make you feel at home.
Q
2 months ago
Awesome
Awesome job by everyone as always!
B
3 months ago
Everyone in the office as well as the dentist was professional and to the point .
R
5 months ago
She knows her job very well, very friendly I would recommend friends any family.