Rialto Family Dental Center

Dentist

1723 N. Riverside Ave.

Rialto, CA 92376

Open Today By Appointment

rialtofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
I love Rialto Family Dental Meridth gave me a deep cleaning, she efficient, and caring. All the ladies in the office are the best and I highly recommend it
T
1 month ago
19 years of great! Service
Been going to Dr Pompa For 19 years also my two daughters have been going there since they were like three and four years old . The staff is very friendly very professional .
J
2 months ago
One and only
Every time I visit, I eat a whole package of Oreo cookies while waiting in the lobby. Sometimes she has to cancel the rest of the afternoon’s appointments.
C
2 months ago
Happy patient!
I have been coming here for years. I started bringing my daughter since she was 2 years old, she’s now 22. I love Dr. Pompa and all her staff! They are all very nice,patient and professional. The office is very nice and makes you feel comfortable. I recommend Rialto Family Dental to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great people. Fast friendly service
Such a great team
K
3 months ago
Rialto Family Dental is the best Dentist I have been to in 50 years .Thank you Rialto Family Dental.
B
3 months ago
Had a filling put in my tooth did a great job
They’re very excellent I love them been going there for years I give them my six stars ⭐️
K
4 months ago
High quality service , professional,and friendly
Rialto Family Dentist, Dr.Pompa, has been my dentist for years .( maybe around eight years i cant remember)Mostly for cleaning and exrays.I've always been very happy with my dentist and everyone else in the office,very professional , friendly, and quality service.Today i had fillings which fixed a chipped tooth and some receding gums.im very happy with the service and my smile looks much better .😀
D
5 months ago
I've been coming here for many years. They are the friendliest dentist's I have been too. Very knowledgeable about all the procedures and all recommendations are always right on.
H
5 months ago
Great service, amazing staff
First time visiting this office and had a great experience! I’ve had a terrible experience with my previous provider and was very skeptical with finding a pleasant Dentist.