Ricardo M. Perez, DDS

Dentist

81 Gregory Ln.

Suite 320

Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Open Today By Appointment

afivestarsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
When you find a good DDS you stay.
I found Dr Perez 15+ years ago. He is always on the leading edge pursuing the best advancements. He and his staff are always obviously putting effort in order to be positive, kind and first class. Takes care of business. He cares and is an active part of our community and its good causes. I have referred people and they go back, you likely will too.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service. Really nice professionals throughout the office.
Good experience. Kerry is the best.
J
3 months ago
Very Thorough
I found my first visit with Dr. Perez and his staff to be very professional and friendly. Based on my experience I plan to continue seeing him for all my dental needs. Thank You,
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Perez's office for almost 10 years. I currently travel 35 minutes to make my dental visits because of the professional and quality service I continue to receive. The office always has up to date equipment and it is a welcoming environment.
L
3 months ago
The entire team is very warm and welcoming. Dr. Perez is very compassionate and understanding of people like me who have dental anxiety. I've yet to try the spa services, but can attest that the non-IV sedation for dental phobic patients like me worked great!
R
4 months ago
My dentist for a quarter century.
Twenty-five years is long enough to know that I like and trust Dr. Perez. His staff is professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. Dr. Perez's relentlessly upbeat attitude is a big plus when going to the dentist -- which we all know is not necessarily the most fun we'll have every six months. I highly recommend Dr. Perez.
B
4 months ago
I was in and out in no time at all. The repair of my cracked tooth was done quickly and professionally.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been with Dr. Perez for at least 15 years. Every time I am there I am welcomed with a friendly hello. Everyone is so professional and make you feel like family. They listen to your needs and do whatever necessary to meet those needs. They always go above and beyond. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but I always know I'll be well taken care of. Every visit is a pleasant one.
S
5 months ago
Excellent experience!
I actually love going to the dentist- the staff is helpful and professional. My questions are answered. Great experience every time.
B
5 months ago
Great service - professional and friendly
Ricardo Perez is a dentist I know and trust. He does excellent work helping me keep a beautiful smile. He is very friendly and is an expert at what he does. I recommend him highly.