Ricardo M. Perez, DDS

Dentist

81 Gregory Ln.

Suite 320

Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Open Today By Appointment

afivestarsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
great place with great people
everything I have had done there is easy with friendly caring people. highly recommend for people that are sensitive to people
M
4 months ago
great place with great people
everything I have had done there is easy with friendly caring people. highly recommend for people that are sensitive to people
M
4 months ago
great place with great people
everything I have had done there is easy with friendly caring people. highly recommend for people that are sensitive to people
J
4 months ago
The Absolute Best
Dr. Perez and his staff are the absolute best. I am afraid of the dentist and experience tremendous anxiety when I think of going. Yet when I arrive at the Dr.’s Office, everyone is so warm and friendly that I immediately feel better. Dr. Perez and staff are patient, kind, always up to date on the latest techniques and detailed in their explanations. I love my dentist and would not go anywhere else.
S
5 months ago
Always great service
I like that I am well taken care of and get an education to improve myself for healthier teeth.
K
6 months ago
Always attentive and kind. No complaints.
R
6 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I've been seeing Dr. Perez for my dental care since he opened his practice in the early 1990s, and I've always been very pleased with the friendly, personalized treatment I've received. Let's face it, nobody really *likes* going to the dentist, but Dr. Perez makes it (literally) painless.
E
6 months ago
Dental Hygenist
The best. Great recall about her patient. Shows genuine care. Also very thorough with her cleaning and care
C
6 months ago
My comfort is his priority
Tooth pain is no fun. Just 1 call & I have an immediate same day appointment. Always great service. The office location parking is easy & stress free. You feel at home in the office space. The staff is friendly & super helpful. Dr. Perez saw me within 5 mns of my arrival. He respects my time & is always professional & does great dental work.
C
8 months ago
Best Dental Experience
Dr. Perez offers stress-free dentistry. Before he became my dentist, I dreaded getting dental work done, having had bad experiences with the shots. But Dr. Perez uses care when administering the anesthetic, drilling, and all the other procedures involved in getting a crown. I travel from San Diego to the best dentist in California, although others travel farther. His assistant told me patients come from all over the U.S.