Ricardo M. Perez, DDS

Dentist

81 Gregory Ln.

Suite 320

Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Open Today By Appointment

afivestarsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Higest quality work, great environment overall.
Highest quality work. Great friendly environment. Helpful BEAUTIFUL staff.
L
1 month ago
The Best and Most Wonderful Practice
I have been with Dr. Perez for a very omg time! Dr. Is such a wonderful man, and always up to date on the latest! His office is always a joy in my day, wonderful office staff! I do recommend Dr. Perez's office to all!!
G
1 month ago
The best service
I always appreciate it way down there I know with her doing
L
2 months ago
Great service
Office is very clean, staff is friendly, and Dr Perez offers the most up to date dentistry. Same day crowns! I do miss the hand massages but they still have fresh baked cookies.
J
3 months ago
Great dentist
I have been going here for several years. It is clear Dr. Perez is on his game.
R
5 months ago
High quality experienced team, very professional and caring
Dr Perez dental team is excellent, highly experienced and professional and great work I recommend this office to anyone who wants a dentist that cares
M
6 months ago
High quality dentistry and top notch hospitality
Dr. Perez and staff treat their patients like family. Dr. Perez performs the highest quality dentistry by using the best materials and latest techniques while ensuring patient comfort. Walking into the office feels more like a spa than a dental office. I've been a patient for over 10 years and love it there.
M
6 months ago
Best dentist I have ever had
I can't thank Dr. Prez for all of his help. His work is amazing. He is a perfectionist at what he does. Dr. Prez and his staff make you feel like family when your in office. It's not like any other dentist experience. Thank you again for everything.
P
8 months ago
When you find a good DDS you stay.
I found Dr Perez 15+ years ago. He is always on the leading edge pursuing the best advancements. He and his staff are always obviously putting effort in order to be positive, kind and first class. Takes care of business. He cares and is an active part of our community and its good causes. I have referred people and they go back, you likely will too.
P
8 months ago
Excellent service. Really nice professionals throughout the office.
Good experience. Kerry is the best.