Ricardo M. Perez, DDS

Dentist

81 Gregory Ln.

Suite 320

Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

afivestarsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Always great service
I like that I am well taken care of and get an education to improve myself for healthier teeth.
K
2 months ago
Always attentive and kind. No complaints.
R
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I've been seeing Dr. Perez for my dental care since he opened his practice in the early 1990s, and I've always been very pleased with the friendly, personalized treatment I've received. Let's face it, nobody really *likes* going to the dentist, but Dr. Perez makes it (literally) painless.
E
2 months ago
Dental Hygenist
The best. Great recall about her patient. Shows genuine care. Also very thorough with her cleaning and care
C
2 months ago
My comfort is his priority
Tooth pain is no fun. Just 1 call & I have an immediate same day appointment. Always great service. The office location parking is easy & stress free. You feel at home in the office space. The staff is friendly & super helpful. Dr. Perez saw me within 5 mns of my arrival. He respects my time & is always professional & does great dental work.
C
4 months ago
Best Dental Experience
Dr. Perez offers stress-free dentistry. Before he became my dentist, I dreaded getting dental work done, having had bad experiences with the shots. But Dr. Perez uses care when administering the anesthetic, drilling, and all the other procedures involved in getting a crown. I travel from San Diego to the best dentist in California, although others travel farther. His assistant told me patients come from all over the U.S.
N
5 months ago
Higest quality work, great environment overall.
Highest quality work. Great friendly environment. Helpful BEAUTIFUL staff.
L
5 months ago
The Best and Most Wonderful Practice
I have been with Dr. Perez for a very omg time! Dr. Is such a wonderful man, and always up to date on the latest! His office is always a joy in my day, wonderful office staff! I do recommend Dr. Perez's office to all!!
G
5 months ago
The best service
I always appreciate it way down there I know with her doing
L
6 months ago
Great service
Office is very clean, staff is friendly, and Dr Perez offers the most up to date dentistry. Same day crowns! I do miss the hand massages but they still have fresh baked cookies.