Riccobene Associate Family Dentistry

Dentist

13251 Falls of Neuse Rd Ste 141

Raleigh, NC 27614-8573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Great as always
My son and myself were treated today at Riccobene, and, as always, the service was on-time, professional, and done with care.
T
1 year ago
There in case of an emergency
I had a filling that came out over the weekend. I called early monday morning and was able to be seen the same day. They were able to repair my tooth in under an hour.
M
1 year ago
FANTASTIC
Everyone is always so nice and caring. I am a person who hates to go to the dentist and the people there always make me feel comfortable.
S
1 year ago
Love this office
As always I walk away happy. I consistently receive excellent care and service from the moment I walk in until I walk away. Truly exceptional professionals who provide quality services. Thank you!
P
1 year ago
Riccobene Wakefield is great!!
This was my second visit...Carly greeted me with her friendly smile & cleaned my teeth with precision. Dr. Conte was nice.
K
1 year ago
Very professional and efficient dentist!!!
Out of the several different dentist offices that I have been too, this dental office is my favorite!! They are efficient with time, insurance, and don't over treat my teeth like some dentist's want to do. I can trust their professionalism and proposed treatment plans for my beautiful smile!!!
A
1 year ago
Very professional and full of comfort.
It was a wonderful experience. The staff and dentistry was top class, and created a comfortable environment as if I was at home. I would highly recommend Riccobene to any adult or child.
A
1 year ago
Very professional and full of comfort.
I actually had a fantastic experience in the removal of a couple teeth. Everything was top class. I had no problems. From the wonderful friendly staff and the work it self. The dentist and its assistance made me feel comfortable as if I was in my own home. I highly recommend Riccobene :)
M
1 year ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Dr and assistant were on point. Made me feel very comfortable. We're very knowledgeable and efficient.
V
1 year ago
Excellent Staff & Dentist
The care they give is above & beyond! The staff is wonderful Dr Conti is absolutely the BEST..He is a perfectionist! My Last visit was possibly life saving..as a regular procedure they took my blood pressure...I was feeling fine, no symptoms of any kind & they discovered it was 212. they took it 3 times...long story short I called my Dr right away & they said go to Emergency Room immediately. I did & they treated me immediately & were shocked to hear of a Dental Office who takes blood pressure. .it's not usual they said. Thank God they did & I got immediate care preventing a stroke or worse..it was 217 & climbing by the time I got to hospital. A big Thank You to the staff at RICCOBENE ASSOCIATES DENISTRY!!!!