Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

966 Highway 64

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Great professional and quailty care!
Just left the office, always greeted pleasantly and they are always on time. The cleaning went well, and as I figured I chipped a tooth. Dr. Schrader and his assistant (Laura?) worked very well together. Didn't feel a thing and I am back to work. This place makes me look forward to going to the dentist. :)
P
1 year ago
Pleasant, Professional Practice
Today I had my general cleaning appointment with Jasmine. She was pleasant, meeting me with a big smile! She provided excellent dental care today. The team at Riccobene has always been superb. My experiences there are wonderful. I have been going to this practice for several years. Thank you to all at Riccobene.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service!
C
1 year ago
loved my dental experience
K
1 year ago
Great place
The staff is friendly,kind and concerned about your comfort and concerns. I have already recommended this office to a friend.
D
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
The staff here has always been super attentive, professional and caring! Everything from cleanings to crowns, this crew can make the dreaded dentist visit very bearable.
G
1 year ago
Excellent and thorough cleaning and evaluation
Pleasant and professional dental cleaning procedure performed in comfortable office environment. Waiting room and receptionist personnel warm and friendly with pleasant greeting. Short waiting time before taken to office to complete the cleaning. Well informed to each step through the process and evaluation of treatment plan.
M
1 year ago
Great first impression
This was my first time at this dentist, I found the office to be very clean, employees professional and friendly. My hygenist was thorough and gentle.My dentist was also thorough with her exam. I made a 6 month follow up!
G
1 year ago
Wow staff was great. We just walked in to ask a question and was able to be seen. Explained everything.
C
1 year ago
Arrive toke me right away .Very professional .The front desk lady checking you in was very nice and professional . Dental hygienist couldn't have been more pleasant.Dr.was very good ask if I had any questions or concerns.The building is spotless and very up to date .. Definitely recommend to friends.Continue going there w my family..