Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

966 Highway 64

Apex, NC 27502

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Very professional no wait time .Will continue to use them for the rest of my family...
B
3 years ago
Professional
I had my first cleaning today with Riccobene Dentistry. I was thoroughly pleased & have never experienced such s nice dental visit & I used to work at my dental office during high school. All of the staff was extremely polite & professional from the front desk staff to the hygienist to the Dr. Very clean facilities & beautifully decorated waiting room & bathroom. I unfortunately had some cavities, so Ill be back next week, but definitely not dreading that trip. I would highly recommend this dental practice to any & everyone.
D
3 years ago
Personal,kind, thoughtful, effective and efficient office and dental care.
On this visit today, I credit Brooke and Kelly as perfect champions of the Riccobene signature. They were the epitome of personal, kind, thoughtful, effective and efficient office practice. I am leaving out dental care because I just didn't need it today.
A
3 years ago
Friendly and efficient
The dental hygienist was thorough and efficient. I like that she explained each step of the cleaning process. Everyone in the Apex office was very welcoming.
A
3 years ago
Great Experience
My experience here was great. The office had a nice comfy feel and everyone was super nice. My dentists were very thorough and nice. Best experience I've had at a dentist.
C
3 years ago
Honest, Curteous And Thorough
Very welcoming, flexible, straight forward and professional.
S
3 years ago
Great experience!
I was referred by a friend and am so glad I took the chance! From the receptionist, dental hygienist, and dentist were all very nice, friendly, and professional. I feel like I got an excellent cleaning, while the hygienist careful explained everything as she did things! I also feel like they went the extra step and looked closely at my gums/tissues, which I've never had done before at the dentist. There was a tv in the room so I could watch TV while getting my teeth cleaned. My x-rays were also conveniently put up on the TV screen as the dentist was going over them. To top it all off you got a warm towel to wipe your face at the end.
J
3 years ago
Everyone is so nice
Great experience. Dr. Schrader, everyone, couldn't be nicer. All attentive.
B
3 years ago
Dental Pleasure
Great time as always. Have used both Apex and Cary offices for lots of work for last couple years. Really a good experience for anybody.
D
3 years ago
Good Personal service, and Professionally treated.
Good cleaning, review of an existing problem and recommendations for further treatment.