Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

966 Highway 64

Apex, NC 27502

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Outstanding service & care!
Relaxed & comfortable atmosphere. Thank you to all, especially Lara! Rick Hermida
B
3 years ago
The hygenust was very thorough
The dental hygenist was very thorough with the cleaning.
E
3 years ago
Love them!
From the electronic communications to remind me of my appointment to the timely and professional service, I love this office. Thought the sunglasses were a neat addition.
G
3 years ago
Excellent and professional service
Walked in and they took both myself and my 7yr old. My child was so comfortable she didn't need me in the room with her for the entire appointment. They made her feel safe and secure and for me as a mom that earns them an A+ in my book. They explained everything and made sure no questions were left unanswered. I totally recommend them. Gaby
K
3 years ago
nightmare
I went in for a crown. It was not the first time I have gotten a crown but first time there. It was a 2 and a half hour nightmare of pain. 3 days later I am still having alot of pain where the dentist put in all the local anesthesia. My cheek is still slightly swollen and my one side of my lip in blistered and painful where the assistant pulled the sucker thing for 2 and a half hours. I should not be in this much pain 3 days later. With my other crowns I was fine the next day. I am also having pain on the inside of my mouth (cheek) where they put some "protector" Never had this before either. Not the crown but the gum,lip and cheek. Extremely painful. I have to go back for the permanent crown but will never get anymore dental work done there. It felt like torture.
M
3 years ago
The service was very good, I never dread going to the dentist.
M
3 years ago
Great experience!
I do not look forward to my semi-annual checkups at the dentist but they make it very pleasant. The people are very friendly and considerate and make it as comfortable as possible.
J
3 years ago
Outstanding quality of service and very friendly, enjoyed
Said it all in Review Title. If I were you all I wouldn't change a thing. The old saying applies here, 'If it ain't broke, don't try to fix it'.
K
3 years ago
Good Work!
All staffs are friendly and I am happy with the service.
S
3 years ago
Good Job
Very friendly and patience.