Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

966 Highway 64

Apex, NC 27502

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Everything was great. The hygienist explained all procedures. Friendly staff.
S
3 years ago
Professional and very friendly
Everyone was very polite but I don't feel they were as thorough today as usual
M
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
I would highly recommend this place. I used to be very apprehensive about dentist offices, this one made me want to come again.
T
4 years ago
Best experience ever!
All the office staff are genuinely friendly. The office is beautiful, and both the hygienist Lara and the dentist were very thorough and offered services I have never received at other practices...nice touches like the heated moist towel to wipe off my face after the cleaning. I was very impressed and would definitely recommend this office. You will be in good hands!
B
4 years ago
Friendly staff, no wait, great service!
Had my first appointment at Riccobene today and couldn't have been more impressed. Office was clean, staff was friendly, and Dr. Schrader was great! Will continue going to this office and recommend others do the same!
T
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Great service and beautiful office. I asked a lot of questions and they took their time answering each and every one. Highly recommend.
G
4 years ago
Very good visit. I was seen immediately. Cleaning was painless, and I was treated with care and professionalism by both hygienist and dentist
Y
4 years ago
Clean, fast, kind
Clean, fast, kind service, what else can you ask for.
K
4 years ago
Professional and friendly.
Staff were friendly and took time to explain their procedures.
M
4 years ago
Excellent service
Came in without an appointment to fix a crown. Took me on the spot and fixed the problem. This group from the staff to the dentist is friendly and very competent. I highly recommend them!