Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

966 Highway 64

Apex, NC 27502

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Cheerful and prompt made for an easy cleaning before heading to the office.
J
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a great appointment today.
D
3 years ago
Best dental visit ever
Great clinical care and great customer service. I was amazed that I was able to get a same day appointment
V
3 years ago
Nice place
The Doctor left before I could ask my question... Still have this wisdom tooth and its giant cavity.
S
3 years ago
Great experience
A
3 years ago
Great Service
I've been here a couple of times now and each time the staff has been very helpful and they take the time to explain everything so that I am comfortable and well informed about my dental care.
G
3 years ago
Rather a plesant experience
both of my last 2 visits apparently caused issues with the staff. They handled it beautifully. and sent me on my happy way. Thank you.
J
3 years ago
Outstanding!!
I called in the morning around 9:00 am. I told the receptionist that I think I might have the beginning of an abscess developing on my lower gum. She said I could come in at 10 and the would have a Doctor check it. I arrived about 10:05, I was taken back to the examining room almost immediately! The assistant was awesome, she took my BP, and the took an X-ray of my trouble spot. Then a few minutes later the Dr came in and told me it was not an infection, but a "bone bump". not uncommon for older adults. I was relieved it was not infected. 25 minutes after arriving I was released. Best Dentist visit EVER. Wow!, They said my visit should be covered by my insurance, no Co-Pay. Awesome. Highly recommend the Apex Office and their staff!
T
3 years ago
I went today for cleaning they are very nice !
R
3 years ago
Highly recommend for their pediatric dentistry
My 6 year old was well cared for and enjoyed her dentist appointment at Riccobene in Apex. That alone says a lot! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.