Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

12330 NC Highway 210

SUITE 115

Benson, NC 27504-5800

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Puzzling business practice
I suffered a broken tooth on Friday, November 11th. It was very painful to say the least. I waited until Monday morning and called the Benson office for Riccobene. They couldn't see me until Tuesday morning at 8 AM and I agreed to come in at that time. After speaking with an associate, and showing her my broken tooth, I asked if they could work up an estimate for additional dental work, including implants and they said they could. After waiting a half-hour or more in order for them to receive a series of x-rays I had done in April of this year. I was told until the x-rays arrived, a dentist could not see me. Finally, x-rays arrived followed by a dentist. She said that "Yes" the broken tooth would have to be removed. She said she would have time to take care of it later that afternoon and I verbally agreed to her recommendation. After she left, I thought I would given a time to return that afternoon. As I approached the front deck, i was told I was 'good-to-go'. I asked if that was all and again I was told to i was free to go. It's now Thursday morning and I'm still waiting to be called and an appointment to be scheduled to remove my broken tooth.
N
1 year ago
Patience, kindness, gentleness, and good conversation.
Life happens and I let a year slip by between cleanings. Whitney is a so great. She was very patient, gentle, friendly, and understanding. Hey, no cavities. Look forward to my next appointment. ;) Thank you again, Whitney.
R
1 year ago
Wonderful & caring
As always the technicians were knowledgeable kind and concerned for my comfort. I can in for fillings and to get my rough teeth surfaces smoothed which the Doctor & technician did effectively and in a timely manner . I am a current patient and so are all members of my family and we hope to remain so for now and always .
P
1 year ago
Wonderful Practice
This is my second visit for regular cleanings since moving to the area. They came recommended by a co-worker who visits their office in Garner. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this location to anyone. It is clean, well staffed with friendly employees and very up to date on all equipment.
L
1 year ago
Perfect service
I love Ann Jo, she's the best DH ever.
K
1 year ago
Excellent with kids
Our daughter had 3 cavities filled today. She was extremely nervous prior to her appointment; however, the dentist and dental assistant made her experience painless.
V
1 year ago
High quality and friendly environment
The office at mcgees knows how to treat their patients with care and ease. I was in alot of pain every time i ate ..... Went to see dr tomasheski and had to get 2 fillings done when i was getting numb couldnt feel a thing and loved the way he explained things to me very calm and understanding would recommend this place to any one .......
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly!
Great service and friendly! Highly recommended
E
1 year ago
Excellent for children
I took my 4 year old daughter for her first visit. The hygienist went through the process with her step by step and was very patient. When it was time to see the dentist, she asked if my daughter would be more comfortable with a man or woman dentist. I appreciated the time and care provided for my daughter.
J
1 year ago
Awesome Dentistry
Was not feeling like going to the dentist especially since my seasonal allergies are real bad this year. But as always I received excellent and fast service and would especially like to commend Whitney on her excellent, professional and friendly service as usual. Always feel better after a cleaning and was glad I didn't cancel. Riccobene Associates is simply the best dentist I have ever been too, I feel like they do a great job and are honest about the condition of your teeth and whats needed and are not trying to sell you services or procedures you dont need. Which has not always been my experience in the past with other dentists.