Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

1000 Crescent Green Drive

STE 202

CARY, NC 27518-8116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
One of my best dentist experiences
I have been struggling to find a dentist that I like since I’ve moved to the Raleigh/Cary area. I was so pleased with my first visit for a cleaning! The dentist is very friendly and knowledgeable and the dental hygienist went above and beyond to make my experience incredible and leaving feeling great. Highly recommend!
M
7 months ago
Friendly staff
Very nice and friendly staff, always trying to help.
T
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, friendly AND love the office decor
As soon as I walked in, from the front desk staff to the actual dentist greeting me for my first apt, I was impressed. The amenities and modern equipment make the dreaded dentist apt actually FUN!! I would highly recommend these folks to all my friends and family. I came right home, found out when my two sons will be home from college and made them both appointments in December! I will actually look FORWARD to going to the dentist now. . .wow!
N
2 years ago
Dr.Davis
Dr.Davis is very dedicated Doctor ,very professional and always provide excellent dental care together with the dental hygienst
P
2 years ago
Excellent dental care!
Excellent care with a friendly and caring staff. Highly recommend!
D
2 years ago
Welcoming and Professional
Staff was very welcoming and put me at ease. I am pregnant and they made me feel extra comfortable! Very professional and knowledgable staff. They moved quickly and were very organized.
K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service.
I really don't like going to the dentist, but they really put me at ease!
T
2 years ago
Great office with really nice people. I love my dental hygienist and dentist. They are so awesome and work with my set of particularly weird circumstances!! Really great customer service and everyone is super nice!
H
2 years ago
Makes me love coming
I been at this office over year now ! After avoiding dentist for many years ! They are friendly , well staffed, alway explains each step. Don't mind questions ! At 60 yr old I can say I go as needed and do not have fear any more , my husband said the same about the new office in Cary also , we agree one of the friendness and helpful around Cary , Raleigh!
M
2 years ago
Extremely Professional team.
Exceptional experience at a "dental office." Very professional team whom seemed generally engaged with me having a pleasurable experience. The office and atmosphere was warm, welcoming, and again very professional. I have visited 4 offices at least every six months in my past 12 years while residing in the raleigh/cary area and my experience here definitely exceeded the others. Very sharp staff. I would strongly recommend the Riccobene associates family dentistry.