Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

1000 Crescent Green Drive

STE 200

Cary, NC 27518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
First Dental Cleaning
All the staff were extremely courteous and polite, very good with children. Dr. Rachel was wonderful with my 2 year old. Great experience. I especially like the fact that it's not crowded and they are not rushing you through like an assembly line. They take there time and focus on the on child at a time.
Z
1 year ago
Two thumbs up!
Staff are awesome. The dental hygienist was just perfect for my daughter who totally refused to go to the dentist. She managed to keep her calm and sit on the dental chair from beginning to end of her appt.
C
1 year ago
High quality service, extremely friendly and polite
Today my 6 year old daughter had an appointment for two cavities to be fixed. The moment she walked in she got so terrified about the appointment that she was ready to go home. But Kasandra( I think that was the doctor's assistant name) acted fast and started explaining my daughter about the procedure that the doctor will perform on her. My daughter immediately started feeling much better about the appointment and started laughing and having fun. The assistant introduced my daughter to all the instruments and demonstrated what every instrument does.To make a long story short, within an hour my daughter was all done with no problems and she left happy from there. The new doctor we saw was really friendly, polite and really patient with my daughter. She did not rushed with my daughter and was communicating with her thru out the procedure just to make sure that she was ok and comfortable. And not just that, but after they were all done, my daughter got tokens to get prizes which made her day so much better. Thank you so much for making this visit so much better. Cristina
N
1 year ago
First Visit
My 11 month old chipped her tooth and we went to get it smoothed. Everyone was so friendly and kind. The Dr. was so sweet and helped me feel comfortable. It was an unfortunate circumstance for our first dentist visit but we will certainly be going back!
K
1 year ago
Thanks so much!
My daughter had a really horrible experience at another dentist. After leaving Riccobene Kids today she said that she was no longer scared of the dentist. The dental hygienist was awesome and the dentist was as well. No pain, no tears, no yelling. Thanks so much!
R
1 year ago
Great with kids!!!
My 5 year old son loved this office and how kid friendly everything was. He did not want to leave and when we did leave he wanted to know when he could come back!! Great experience!
M
1 year ago
Put this mommy at ease..
As a parent with absolutely no good memories of going to a dentist in my life i was a ball of nerves taking my daughter for her her first appointment. Bethany and Dr.Gaddy were amazing working with my 4 year old They spoke to her and not me while all the while assuring me that her teeth were just perfect. They could tell mommy was nervous and were just as concerned with me as they were with her. I cannot say enough good things about Riccobene and his practices both for adults and children. THANK YOU for putting this scared mama at ease.
T
1 year ago
Dr Gaddi and her asst did a tremendous job with Shane today! The appointment far exceeded my expectations! Thank you for your quick work and kind care with my little boy. Thank you! Todd
C
1 year ago
SO IMPRESSED!
My daughter absolutely loves this office. Erin at the front desk always takes the time to say hello and make my little one feel special. Brandi her hygienist was able to get everything she needed with ease. She is truly meant to work with children. My daughter can't stop talking about these ladies, or should I say her friends. I am so thankful for the amazing staff from start to finish. I can't imagine going anywhere where else. Thank you Riccobene for kids, you're amazing!!!
C
1 year ago
My kids love this place.