Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

31 Oleander Drive

Clayton, NC 27520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Very pleased!! Professional and efficient!
My son had to have 2 permanent teeth removed for his orthodontic treatment (also Riccobene-Brush and Floss Ortho) and we saw Dr Blessing at the Flowers Plantation location. My son had an AWESOME experience and keeps asking me why he's NOT in pain! He has had no pain after his surgery and Dr Blessing checked on him later to see if he was doing OK. I love this place!
L
5 months ago
Truly Pleasant
I would hate to ever move, because I couldn't find another quality Dentist(Dr. Pennisi), and excellent staff!!!! I love how everyone here is just truly exceptional! I like them so much that I am not afraid to go the Dentist. I wanted to ensure that Candice and Meagan are mentioned here, as they are so caring and professional. They are truly an asset to the team. Please keep up the great work!!
B
1 year ago
Fantastic
Riccobene Associates in Clayton is wonderful. Their "welcome", services, and care is second to none. Dr. Lee and Sam (Samatha) is my team and I could not ask for better.The entire staff is exceptional. I changed to Riccobene over a year ago after taking my two "adopted" boys to them for 7-8 years. I saw the care they were getting and decided it was time for me to make this move. My thanks to Sam and Dr. Lee Bill G.
J
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional Dental Treatment
The dentists and staff are very helpful and knowledgeable and the facility is well maintained.
O
1 year ago
Another great visit!
This is the best dental office I have used...personal courteous service...thorough cleaning by great hygienist, Samantha! I actually look forward to my visits!
R
1 year ago
Overall good, inexperienced dental assistant
It was clear from her behavior and comments that the dental assistant felt overwhelmed and unsure of herself. She asked for help twice, and I left wondering if the work that had been done was going to cause me problems later on. Also the dentist, who is normally pleasant and informative didn't explain things as thoroughly as usual and so I left with unanswered questions and felt I was on my own in drawing conclusions.
P
1 year ago
Great All Around
The receptionists are courteous, helpful and friendly. Sherri, hygienist, is wonderful! My son with autism requires special care, and Sherri is especially sensitive to his needs. We have been seen by several different dentists in this office, but they're all good. The office is pleasant and clean.
F
1 year ago
I Love Going to the Dentist...now that I've found Riccobene!
I love a squeaky clean mouth & Michelle made sure I left with one. Not a speck of tarter left anywhere. She is also pleasant & so personable. Dr. D Hunt then came in & checked me & told me the good news of no cavities! She is very knowledgeable, warm, professional and caring. She made a point to come in and say hello before my cleaning even started. I was also made aware of my dental benefits, my treatment plan costs and got my nightguard cleaned to boot! The reception and check-out crew were also very pleasant! Great staff and dental office all the way around. I'll be back in 6 months/1
S
1 year ago
Best hands down!!!!!
Dr. Hunt (Mrs) is the absolute best. My dental fears are still there, but no were near what it used to be. Her dental assistant was just aa wonderful. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment.
H
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent service. A careful and professional care during the appointment. Very clear about how much it will cost. Very satisfied with the treatment.