Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry - Durham

Dentist

1125 West NC Highway 54

Ste. 807

Durham, NC 27707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brushandfloss.com/durham/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
8 months ago
Great Care
The first time I was there, I did not have that great of an experience with one of the hygienists, but Dr. Nadella remedied that after talking to me about what was the issue. In my most recent experience, the hygienist was friendly, diligent, and informative about the cleaning process. Dr. Nadella has always been upfront and understanding with all of our interactions. She's very knowledgeable and gave tips about mouth care and the future plan for my teeth. If my teeth were good, she would tell me. If they weren't, she told me they needed work and why they needed work. While I was hesitant after my first visit and the fact that this location was new, Dr. Nadella puts all my fears to rest.
R
9 months ago
Excellent service
Highly recommend this dental practice for many medical reasons that too many to mention ! Very professional and helpful !
C
9 months ago
Very Friendly, Gentle, Professional
Loved the atmosphere everyone was very kind and welcoming. Dr. Nadella was very gentle with my procedure. I will be returning
R
10 months ago
Very professional " DENTAL CARE" !
Very professional , and accommodating to my situation ! From Fla and had an emergency ! They worked with me and my situation .
J
11 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional.
New to the area. Grateful to find such a professional office who are helpful, friendly and kind.
M
11 months ago
Highly Reccomended
Having recently migrated to the region from Australia, I had put off visiting Dentists for 18 months. However, I am glad to have come across this practice with its friendly staff and convenient location. The environment is warm and welcoming as are the staff. Met some patients who had just had their appointments and somehow knew I was apprehensive. They were very glowing in their praise of the place.... And true enough, I too am glad to put my dental needs in such capable hands. Highly recommended therefore.
M
1 year ago
I am new to this area and had to find a new dentist. I was a bit nervous about finding the best dentist for me since I tend to have lots of teeth issues. I really lucked out. I am thrilled with my new dentist. Everyone in the office is wonderful. They all did an excellent job with everything, which included smiles, friendliness, and courtesy while they worked. I am so very pleased with everything. I can now smile again about going to the dentist. What a nice feeling! I have already recommended Riccobene Family Denistry to 3 of my friends, and I highly recommend them to you, too.
D
1 year ago
Professional and Welcoming Staff
This was my first visit therefore I was very anxious and apprehensive about any expectations. The staff made me feel so at ease and comfortable. All of my questions and concerns were addressed. The amount of time spent with me was unbelievable. I received several options for my treatment plan which allows me to make a sound descion based on my financial staus.
D
1 year ago
Excellent
I trust my smile to Dr. Nadella and her wonderful team!
N
1 year ago
Highly Recommend!
Dr. Nadella is very caring and gentle, with a great chairside manner! She was professional and honest about my dental needs. I love this dental office!