Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

1001 Widewaters Pkwy

Knightdale, NC 27545

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
100% Recommend!
I had been with the same dentist since I was a child, but she recently retired so I decided to try out a whole new dentist office all together. I thought my previous dentist was great, that's why I stayed with her so long. After my first appointment at Riccobene, my opinion of that changed! Dr. Tawfik and Hygenist Kerri at the Knightdale location were exceptional! They made me feel comfortable the entire time. Not only did they physically provide me comfort during my cleaning, but they were very friendly and took time to answer my questions and discuss my concerns. They even showed me my x-rays on the computer and pointed everything out very clearly. Kerri really made my experience wonderful! She was bubbly, super nice, and very knowledgeable. Unfortunately I just moved, but there is another Riccobene office close that I will be visiting soon!
Y
1 year ago
Very impressed.
I went in as a new patient off of the recommendation from a coworker in the Falls of Neuse location. The staff was very nice from beginning to end. My hygienist Renee was an absolute doll. She was very knowledgeable and pleasant. She explained everything she was going to do before she did it and made sure I was comfortable at all times. She has the personality for this job and I will definitely request her when I go back for my next cleaning. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs a dentist.
K
1 year ago
This was a first time visit for me to the office. I had a wonderful experience from the time I walked into the office to Kim the hygienist and the doctor that assisted. I felt very much at ease. I would definitely recommend you to all. Thank You!!!!
T
1 year ago
Great service, very professional and everyone was friendly!
I hadn't been back to the dentist, for various reasons, in 4 years. They made the entire process, from making the appointment, reminders, and especially the appointment, completely easy and painless. I cannot reccomend them enough!
P
1 year ago
Quality service and friendly
My kids ages 7 and 10 and myself all are patients at the Knightdale location. The entire staff are all friendly and professional. I like the ease of making appointments and feel confident we are receiving excellent quality of care.
T
1 year ago
Quality Care & Service
Riccobene has always provided wonderful service to me and my family. I have had 2 root canals and were almost painless. My kids are very comfortable when visiting as well.
J
1 year ago
Loved every minute of my visit.
I was a little nervous about going to the dentist since I haven't been in a long time. I heard about Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry and decided to try them out. The staff was very nice and knowledgeable. The visit was smooth and quick, they made sure I was comfortable and everything was explained clearly for me to understand. I would Definitely recommend this Denistry to anyone looking for a nice knowledgeable place to make sure their patients have healthy teeth and unforgettable experience.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Michael Riccobene is the most talented dentist I been in years. His work is top rate.
J
1 year ago
Will be going back
Awesome experience, professional staff, clean and modern facility. First time at this dentist office, went for a cleaning and the hygienist was patient and very considerate about pain during the visit. Actually this was the first time compared to other offices in the past, I had very little pain if any when she flossed my teeth... I know that may not be possible all the time depending on what's happening with me but I do appreciate her taking her time to make sure I was comfortable. Thanks Julia! You guys are amazing.
E
1 year ago
Fast and easy
Karl does a great job. Everyone is friendly and easy to work with.