Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

1931 South NC Hwy. 119

Mebane, NC 27302

Open Today By Appointment

brushandfloss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Awesome!
I was needing a new dentist and am super excited I found this office! All of the staff are fabulous, kind, caring, and make you feel like family! The ifdice is exceptionally clean!
W
4 weeks ago
Awesome!!!
I recently switched from another dentist to Riccobene. My children loved their first time experience. The staff was caring, patient, friendly, and all about the patients. I would recommend them to everyone!!!
J
1 month ago
CARING!!!
Riccobene Dentistry actually cares about people. They have shown me on two occasions, both times I had been experiencing some tooth pain, that they are genuinely concerned about my welfare. Their interest isn't the bottom line..it is about people. The added bonus is that you will be greeted with a smile both on the phone and in person. Thank you to everyone at Riccobene Dentistry.
P
2 months ago
Quality Service
I am a new patient of Riccobene Associates and am very impressed with the excellent quality of their service and friendly atmosphere. I plan to become a lifelong member of their practice.
W
2 months ago
As good as a visit to the dentist can be
I don't like Dentist- which is one of the reasons it had been so long since my last cleaning. The Hygienist made me feel very comfortable and relaxed so hopefully I can keep a more regular cleaning schedule going forward!
W
2 months ago
As good as a visit to the dentist can be
I don't like Dentist- which is one of the reasons it had been so long since my last cleaning. The Hygienist made me feel very comfortable and relaxed so hopefully I can keep a more regular cleaning schedule going forward!
J
2 months ago
A refreshing experience!!!!
I called inquiring about having a tooth extracted. I had been in alot of pain and my existing dentist would not see me. I had received a card from Riccobene and never threw it away. I am so grateful for keeping their information. I called their office yesterday morning (June 20, 2017). Instantly, I knew this was going to be a blessing. I was greeted by a warm pleasant and caring voice. I explained what I was experiencing. They scheduled me for an 11am appointment. Warm smiles greeted me when I came into the office. For me, this was a unique experience and one that I am very grateful for. After talking with me and reviewing my x-rays, they were able to perform the extraction. My husband and I have just found our new dentist.
S
3 months ago
Professional staff
As soon as you walk through the door your eyes are greeted with a room that is inviting. The staff are extremely professional. Awesome hospitality with even a coffee when you walk out to leave. I look forward to my visits actually. I may eventually switch my children to this office. My teeth have never felt better! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist or looking to switch dentists.
M
3 months ago
Extremely happy with my new dental group
I could not be happier with my experiences. I had not been to a dentist in way too long. They were understanding, not judgmental and made me feel very comfortable. The entire staff is super nice. I am going to set my husband up an appointment as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
G
3 months ago
Great Visit
I hadn't been to the dentist in a while. I finished Chemo 11 days ago. While on Chemo my taste buds changed, nothing tastes as it should. After the cleaning it seems to have improved. The technician that cleaned my teeth was very gentle. The exam went smooth only took about an hour!