Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

1931 South NC Hwy. 119

Mebane, NC 27302

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
High quality great service love the staff
It was a great experience love the office and staff
A
10 months ago
I chipped a tooth late one afternoon. Called their office right away and they got me the next morning. The experience was great and the staff are very friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to anyone looking.
A
10 months ago
Today was my second and my daughter's first. The secretary acknowledged our presence right away and remember my and that today was my daughter's first visit. She greeted my daughter by her first name (very impressive). Our dental hygentist Chelsea was very professional and through. I will be referring my friends and colleagues to be seen here. They also have complimentary Starbucks Coffee available in the lobby.😁
R
10 months ago
Great so far!
Today was my first visit and the, (please forgive me for not remembering name) hygienist was very kind, thorough and professional. I look forward to (well let's be honest, no one looks forward to a visit to the Dentist :) ) my next visit.
R
10 months ago
Love the staff and the dentists!
The staff is so friendly and non-judgmental! Just had a deep cleaning/plaque removal and had a wonderful experience. If you are looking for a dentist, look no further than Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry!!
C
11 months ago
The Hygienist was absolutely outstanding. Equipment is modern and the staff very friendly and professional. I am a Medical Professional and was impressed with how thorough the exam was. I highly recommend this dental practice.
J
12 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
G
1 year ago
Painless!!!!
Usually having my teeth cleaned is unpleasant. Even with brushing and flossing daily, tarter still builds up. The descaler they use is less painful than at my last dentist. I didn't have to wait they were ready for me at my appointment time - in and out less than 40 minutes. Could you ask for more?
A
1 year ago
High quality service, professional staff, and friendly
My son and I went to have our teeth cleaned by this group for the first time. Our experience was amazing. The front office staff were thorough, helpful and very friendly. The hygienists that helped us were gentle and knowledgeable. We were very happy and look forward to a long relationship with the Mebane office.
J
1 year ago
Great service
They were able to work me in on short notice. And set up a referral with a surgeon when it became clear that was what I would need. Very helpful and professional.