Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

4400 Falls of Neuse Road

STE 202

Raleigh, NC 27609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Great person, great office, friendly office assistant...
D
1 year ago
Very welcoming
Everyone welcomed us as new patients and explained everything to us very clearly. The hygienist was very thorough.
S
1 year ago
Raleigh falls
My visit was absolutely the best ever. Love the ambience,and friendly service!
C
1 year ago
Quick and efficient
Friendly staff and I've been to the Knightdale location and Hwy 42 location.
R
1 year ago
Too many X-rays
They were unable to get the picture they wanted with my X-ray (which I hate having done in the first pace). The same shot was tried 6 times.
H
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly and affordable
I really liked all of the staff, and they seemed to like each other, too, which made the atmosphere pleasant. All 3 experiences had better results than I was expecting and cost way less than I was expecting. I would definitely recommend them!
N
1 year ago
High Quality Service!!!
The recent trip I had to the dentist was absolutely incredible. From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left the staff was so warm and welcoming. I was nervous about going to the dentist (who isn't?); however they make you feel right at home. Very knowledgeable about services. Very very polite.
B
1 year ago
I love Riccobene!
H
1 year ago
Very friendly staff. Smooth process from intake to setting my next appt. Thanks
L
1 year ago
Love this place!
Great place! I forgot my baby girls appointment was before my oldest and they worked it out for us.Baby girl still was able to be seen! Thanks so much!