Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

1111 South Pollock Street

Selma, NC 27576-2933

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
Very Pleased
In and out in under an hour!! Had a cavity (under an old filling) cleared and filled. Minimal discomfort for short time.
B
1 year ago
Love this practice
I really do appreciate the excellent care I receive from the hygienists and dentists. They make you feel comfortable in a setting where most people don't really find comforting. They are very professional while being sweet and compassionate at the same time!
A
1 year ago
The nurse who assisted Joshua was fabulous with him, she was able to help him settle down and get his teeth clean. She was great with Joshua. Thank you!
M
1 year ago
Recent Visit
First time I have been to this provider. The personnel were incredibly responsive and authentic. Great business and look forward to being served by them for my future needs.
C
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, caring
This was my very first visit and I absolutely loved my experience. The dr actually cared about my well being and health. I didn't feel rushed, they talked me through every step I needed take. I will remain a patient here for as long as I can.
K
1 year ago
Broke a tooth over the wknd. Called and Wynter said she'd work me in. Was taken quickly by Hannah. She and Dr. Lane (I think that was her name) took very good care of me. Very professional and a great job. Thanks
A
1 year ago
Professional and compassionate
Kim and Dr. Carter were very welcoming and compassionate toward my son during his first dental visit. Kim is always so professional and exceeds my expectations every time we visit. She is an asset to Riccobene and Associates. Great visit.
T
1 year ago
Fantastic service!!
D
1 year ago
Everyone was very helpful.
A
1 year ago
Great experience!
Great service, on time and didn't have to wait, and they were awesome with my son who sometimes has high anxiety with dentists. Loved Dr. Clark, great personality!