Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

1111 South Pollock Street

Selma, NC 27576-2933

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 years ago
Quality of Service
Was expecting to have a partial put in, and since tooth held together so WELL from Prior work, Dr. Clarke stated he would rather wait. Talk about relieved! Excellent service from front desk ALL the way to check out. Won't take my family anywhere else.
S
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
I am very satisfied with my service. I arrived 30 mins before my appointment and was seen right then. Very friendly staff.
R
4 years ago
Amazing Service, Excellant Staff!!!
This is my second visit with Riccobene. I am still amazed at the excellent customer service. Such a rare find in this day and age! I have never seen such a well managed office and a beautiful atmosphere to match. I am definitely glad I found this dentist. They are Awesome!!!
B
4 years ago
Excellent service
Only issue was I felt like the dentist was trying to do 2 or 3 patients at the same time as he was in and out several times. Other than that the service was excellent.
K
4 years ago
Appt
I was treated with great respect & all my questions were answered satisfactorily.
L
4 years ago
high quality
I was very satisfied with the service. Very pleased with Dr. Johnson and all that e staff. Would recommend you very highly. Thanks for everything.
B
4 years ago
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING
Awesome people and very polite people.
P
4 years ago
Friendly and professional and no pain
P
4 years ago
Friendly and professional and no pain
P
4 years ago
Friendly and professional and no pain