Riccobene Associates - Goldsboro

Dentist

2702 Medical Office Place

Goldsboro, NC 27534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Great people,pleasant experience
J
4 months ago
Always treated with respect and a great friendly staff..
E
4 months ago
High quality service.
Very professional staff. Awesome hygienist today.
R
4 months ago
Very friendly people,very caring also.They try very hard to do every thing to take care of your needs. I have been going their for a long time,I really love Dr.Moore and all the staff. I could not ask fore any one any better.
M
4 months ago
Great service.
I chipped a tooth over the weekend and called this morning to get it checked. I was seen within two hours. Dr Mitchell and his assistant did a wonderful job and set up an appointment to get a crown to remedy the problem. Thanks for attending to this so quickly. My experience here is always pleasant.
T
4 months ago
Awesome!
I have been going to this practice since I was a child before the practice change to Ricconbene. To be honest today I was a little nervous. I did miss seeing the ladies that use to work at the front desk, but at check in Olivia was so friendly & efficient The dental hygienist Connie did a awesome job. I was glad to see there is still familiar faces there. I will continue coming!
C
4 months ago
Fast, thorough, and friendly
Dr. Moore is the best! Staff is friendly and efficient. My hygienist made my next appointment before I left the exam room so, no stopping at the desk on the way out.
T
4 months ago
Wonderful!
Could not ask for a better dentist. They were wonderful with my step daughter.
C
4 months ago
I had a very good experience. Dr. Moore and his assistant were great. I was at ease through both procedures. Hardly to any discomfort later when the numbness wore off.
M
4 months ago
Highly professional office
It's hard to admit that I no longer fear going to the dentist, but in fact I do. The dentist and their assistants treat you with compassion and cercern.