Rice Realty Inc

Property Manager

40 Burton Hills Blvd.

Suite 200

Nashville, TN 37215

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

buildingmanagernashville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Excellent, honest, trustworthy, and professional - goes above and beyond
Russ Rice has been managing rental property for my elderly mother for many years now. Russ is always professional and is impressively knowledgeable about all the many varied tasks required. He is also unfaillingly patient, polite, and kind and has willingly taken over many additional responsibilities beyond what one would expect from a property manager just to be helpful. We are very lucky to have such a competent and honorable man managing our property. I give him my highest recommendation.
T
1 year ago
Top professional
I have worked with Russ Rice both as a renter and later as a homeowner seeking to rent out my property. Russ handled everything for a smooth transition so that I had zero worries about my property when I moved out of state. No one can manage your property or sell you home better than Rice Realty.
M
1 year ago
Very easy to work with!
Russ is great. He is professional and always gets the job done. He is available when I need him and has helped me keep my property rented with ease.
E
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
When landlords rent their properties, we rely on a professional and friendly face to manage the properties. Rice Realty provided excellent service.
J
1 year ago
Great job
Russ Rice Realty handled everything from the beginning!! Russ managed our home for six years took care of every aspect we had to do nothing , when it came time to sell he handled fixing the house up put it on the market , got an offer in three days closed in twenty seven! If it wasn't for Russ Rice Realty we could not have done it !! Great job RR reality!!
L
1 year ago
Outstanding property manager
Russ Rice is an outstanding property manager! I live out of state and trust Russ with all things concerning my property and tenant needs. He is as straight forward as they come. I know he will handle any issues with courtesy and respect to the tenant as well as respect and concern for cost of any repairs or maintenance needs with regard for the owner. He returns calls in a timely manner and payments and statements are prompt and clear. I actually tried another management company briefly and regretted it. At one point, it was Russ who helped solve a problem with my tenant and not the mgmt co. even when he wasn't technically on the job at the time. Apart from this brief moment of insanity on my part, I've been working with Russ Rice for nearly 15 years. It gives me great comfort knowing he is taking care of my property. I can't recommend Russ enough.
J
1 year ago
High Quality Professional Full Service Property Management Firm
I have used the services of this firm for over ten yeats and have always been respected and appreciated as a clirnt. Very easy to do business with in a simple uncomplicated manner. Russ Rice is effective and has always antticipated the needs of clients in this business and deliveres on his promises meeting and/or exceeding expectayions
T
1 year ago
High quality, professional service.
Rice Realty has managed my residential rental property for over 20 years. I immediately noted an increase in my net profit, once they took over. Whenever my property has needed improvements or unexpected maintenance , their team of skilled workers has always exceeded my expectations . I am so confident with their management that I rarely go by to check on my property. They have become more than my business associates; they have become friends.
P
1 year ago
A smart choice......for eight years, now!
Rice Realty has helped me manage my property through the bad storms, keeping an eye on things like gutters and trees, home maintenance and selecting quality tenants.
J
1 year ago
EXCELLENT PROPERTY MANGER
RUSS RICE BEGAN MANAGING RENTAL PROPERTY FOR US IN 2002. HE RESPONDS QUICKLY TO RENTAL PROBLEMS. CHECKS WITH US ABOUT MAJOR EXPENSES. IS WILLING TO WORK WITH RENTERS IF THEY ARE HAVING FINANCIAL PROBLEMS. I HAVE RECOMMENDED HIM TO OTHERS. IN 14 YEARS HE HAS ALWAYS SHOWN GOOD JUDGEMENT IN DEALING WITH OUR PROPERTIES.