Rich Bak

Real Estate Agent

3925 S 147th Street

Suite 115

Omaha, NE 68144

Open Today 24 Hours

realestateofficeomahane.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
professional
Rich Bak went out of his way to make sure the sale of our home was stress free and fast! Best realtor ever. He helped us price our home so we got the most out of the sale. He was always available when we had any questions. I would recommend Rich to anyone who needs an honest and friendly realtor.
K
1 year ago
As first time home buyers, we had many questions and at times felt we would be way over our heads in this process. Rich made us feel instantly at ease with his experience and his honesty!! We felt that he truly wanted to get us in a house that was right for us, and we never felt rushed or pressured. He made himself readily available to us and was always quick to respond when we wanted to set up appointments or just needed a question answered. Rich walked us carefully through every step of the home buying experience. At the end of it my husband and I looked at one another and were amazed at how seamless and stress-free it was, but we know we owe all of that to Rich! He will be the first phone call we make if the time ever comes to sell our home because we know we can trust him and that he will take the very best care of us!
D
1 year ago
Very knowledgeable friendly and professional
Great experience!! friendly and professional. Very timely on returning calls.
A
2 years ago
Rich did a great job in promoting and selling our house. He was very professional, friendly and helpful in all activities involved in the sale and I would recommend him to others trying to sell their home.
B
2 years ago
Great experience!!
My husband and I had a great experience with Rich. He was very attentive and addressed all of our questions and concerns promptly. We are first time homebuyers and I think we were a little more needy than the average couple! Rich made the homebuying process as stress free as possible for us. We are in our new home now and couldn't be happier, but if we ever plan on moving in the future we will go with him hands down.
J
2 years ago
What a great experience!
Not something often said about selling one house and buying another but Rich made it so easy. He did so much extra work to make sure that everything went off perfectly. Best realtor in Omaha!
B
2 years ago
Extremely Professional
Rich was professional and friendly. He sold our house in record time and helped us find a new home. He was patient with all of our questions and always had our best interests in mind. He offered helpful suggestions to make the sale of our home very effortless. I would highly recommend Rich to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home. Rich is honest and always available to answer any question we had. Made us feel like we were his only customer. His market analysis was honest and extremely helpful. I never hesitate to tell people what a great experience we had working with Rich.
A
2 years ago
Excellent customer service delivered with honesty and of the highest integrity!
We began our journey in May of 2014. From the very beginning, Rich was kind, available, extremely knowledgeable, and patient. We wanted to take our time when selecting the best builder to fit our family needs. I never felt pressured to hurry and never got the impression that we were a nuisance. In selling our home and selecting a new one, it was extremely important to us that we had the support from a realtor who was protecting us and providing us with the most opportunity. Rich has exceeded my expectations in every way! In fact, 3 other family members of ours have utilized Rich's service. We finally closed on our beautiful home November 2, 2015 with Rich at our side. We are truly thankful for everything he has done for us and the amazing experience he provided us. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!!
W
2 years ago
Excellent Service!
Rich has helped me buy and sale two homes, and each experience was pleasant and hassle free. It was easy to see Rich had my best interest as his priority with every transaction. I just closed on my forever home, and I thank Rich for listening to what I wanted and getting to know me on a personal level so that he could help me find the perfect home. I would recommend Rich to anyone looking for the perfect realtor!
K
2 years ago
Wonderful service and great experience.
Rich always accommodated my requests even on very little notice. He was patient with this first time home buyer, and explained everything clearly. His laid back, fun personality, while remaining very professional made making the biggest purchase of my life a lot less intimidating. There was never any pressure, and he always had my interests/tastes in mind. I thought the best way to say thank you would be to write a good review. Thanks Rich!