Rich & Row General Dentistry

Dentist

1525 N Schnoor St

Suite 103

Madera, CA 93637

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
I've been going to this practice for 40+ years.
Always friendly, helpful, and flexible.
J
9 months ago
Dr Row-Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff, Professional care
John Row is the best dentist I have ever let work on my teeth. He is caring, knowledgeable , friendly and very professional. Dr Row has been my dentist for almost 10 years now, my teeth have never felt better. Thank You Dr Row and your staff !
C
9 months ago
Professional
I have complete faith in Dr. Row, he takes is time explaining what's going on and how he will put a smile back on you. The staff makes you feel welcome, you feel like your part of their family.
S
10 months ago
A pleasant trip every time
Staff has always been courteous and enjoyable to be around. Would highly recommend this office for your next procedure.
T
10 months ago
It was all good
C
11 months ago
Awesome as Usual!!!
My visit was pleasant as usual. My temporary crown had come out once again. The assistant put it back in painless and comfortable for me. It is very hard for me to keep temporary crown to stay as there is very little tooth to attach them too. The do their best to make sure it does. The staff and the dentists are awesome!!!
C
12 months ago
Everybody where polite and helpful. All are very nice.
M
1 year ago
For the many kindnesses extended by everyone in this office, I am very grateful. The care is exceptional and Dr. Rich is a gem.
H
1 year ago
Professional
Renee is very professional and friendly. I enjoyed talking about our dogs in addition to our dental talks.
Response from Rich & Row General Dentistry
we are also known as pets-r-us ....lol marilyn
K
1 year ago
Dental Cleaning
Renee Castro did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, she was gentle and thourough. She is very personable and professional. I highly recommend her.
Response from Rich & Row General Dentistry
I will be happy to let her know!!! thank you so much...smiles, marilyn