Rich & Row General Dentistry

Dentist

1525 N Schnoor St

Suite 103

Madera, CA 93637

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Everybody where polite and helpful. All are very nice.
M
1 month ago
For the many kindnesses extended by everyone in this office, I am very grateful. The care is exceptional and Dr. Rich is a gem.
H
2 months ago
Professional
Renee is very professional and friendly. I enjoyed talking about our dogs in addition to our dental talks.
Response from Rich & Row General Dentistry
we are also known as pets-r-us ....lol marilyn
K
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Renee Castro did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, she was gentle and thourough. She is very personable and professional. I highly recommend her.
Response from Rich & Row General Dentistry
I will be happy to let her know!!! thank you so much...smiles, marilyn
D
3 months ago
Great job
Love having my teeth cleaned & polished.
Response from Rich & Row General Dentistry
I know, great isn't it....smiles, marilyn
J
5 months ago
Great quality of service!
Dr. Row has been my dentist for many years. He and his staff are very kind and professional. They always greet everyone with a smile which actually makes my day! If I have any questions, Dr. Row explain, assuring me it will be ok.
Response from Rich & Row General Dentistry
thank you Josie for the kind words...smiles, marilyn
S
6 months ago
Dental Apt
Dr. and his staff are the best! I highly recommend using him...
Response from Rich & Row General Dentistry
it's easy to be the best when we have the best patients to do our best for !!! smiles, marilyn
S
6 months ago
Professional/Quality Service
Gotta love Dr. Row and his staff! Called at 4pm to see if Dr. could see me, I was in by 4:15. Office is always clean. Staff is great, friendly and always smiling. I always refer to Dr. Row to my friends and would highly recommend him and his staff.
Response from Rich & Row General Dentistry
thank you so much for your encouraging words...we sincerely love our patients! with smles, marilyn
C
7 months ago
Exceptional service
Always a pleasure to see & visit with everyone in the office. By far the best dental experience I've ever had.
Response from Rich & Row General Dentistry
thank you ... good to hear !!! smiles, marilyn
K
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly Staff
Have always had professional prompt service with a smile here!
Response from Rich & Row General Dentistry
good to hear Karen...smiles, marilyn