Rich & Row General Dentistry

Dentist

1525 North Schnoor

Suite #103

Madera, CA 93637

Open Today By Appointment

maderadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Exemplary service!
Wonderful staff of professionals who go above and beyond to ensure the best dental care for their clients. Caring, attention to detail, and friendly are just a few adjectives that come to mind. Lastly, the seasonal decor in the waiting room is so welcoming and beautiful. Keep up the outstanding work!!
J
1 month ago
Best Dentists the valley! Rich & John Row
Always professional, always not in a hurry to move you along, always the very best care! Everyone in my family comes here as do just about everyone I know also.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional
I had a VERY wonderful visit. I'm was suffering from an abscess and they got me in the same day. The women at the front desk were very friendly and professional. I didn't wait long till Dr Rich came in to see me. He was very nice and very thorough. I needed the tooth out and they set me up with an appointment to see a Specialist. I also liked that the office was very clean. That's the first thing I look at! Thank you very much! I had an incredible experience. Highly recommend!!
A
1 month ago
Thank you
Have great hospitality, really do care about how you’re feeling . feel comfortable to go to the dentist now .
E
2 months ago
Sevice is the outstanding,Renee is great Thanks for everything Dr Row you have a great team,and I live in Fresno you guys are worth the drive
J
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
Very friendly staff. Concerned about how I was feeling. I have a lot of anxiety going to the dentist. Dr. Row was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable with him
M
2 months ago
Great Staff!
The staff is always friendly and provide great service! Renee is an awesome hygienist. 😊
L
3 months ago
Always an enjoyable experience.
L
3 months ago
Always an enjoyable experience.
S
3 months ago
Quick , friendly love Rich and Row