Richard A Adrio DMD

Dentist

209 Breckenridge Ln

Louisville, KY 40207

Open Today By Appointment

adrio-ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional and courteous.
This was my first visit after being a patient of another periodontist for many years. Dr. Adrio and his staff were very professional and made me feel at ease. Could not have asked for a better first experience.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
My experience was amazing. A bit apprehensive about visiting dentists to say the least. Dr. Adrio and his staff were attentive to my needs. They gained my trust and confidence. I so appreciated the love felt throughout the office.
M
1 month ago
enjoyable experience
This was my first visit to Dr. Adrio's office and I found it to be a great experience. I know some people are afraid of dentists/orthodontists/ periodontist (I am not) but everyone did their best to achieve any fears I might have had. The office itself is an interesting study in office design. I particularly liked that there was no TV blaring. Jan at the front desk greeted me by name even though we had never met so obviously they don't overbook and run you through like other orthodontist offices I have been too. Avery was very easy going, even in light of her equipment not working the best. Dr. Adrio was professional and very clear with his explanations. I am looking forward to having the work I need completed.
J
2 months ago
Superb as always.
V
3 months ago
As usual, on time, professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. It trust Dr Adrio to offer me the best service, advice and option. He has been most supportive and encouraging. He is detailed oriented, meticulous, and on top of his game. He works collaboratively with other medical parties. The dental hygienist Pam is also very friendly and thorough. She knows the patients and remember important information.
B
3 months ago
Very impressive, in particular the amount of time and patience that Dr. A spent with me. As well, the woman who explained the finances to me was very helpful and accommodating and kind - only feedback I would have is that the woman who I first met with, who did my initial evaluation was not very friendly and did not seem to have a working camera at first. She literally took between 15-20 photos on each side and then told me she needed to get a different camera, I understand and appreciate that she wants to get it right...just seemed ineffective to keep taking photos as the "poses" are a little awkward/uncomfortable.
P
3 months ago
Excellent, caring service.
T
4 months ago
another great visit
I've been seeing Dr Adrio for nearly 10 years. Today I was treated to the same kindness and professionalism as I always have been. I manage an ongoing issue with my teeth, and Dr Adrio and his team give me amazing support, guidance, and helpful techniques for ongoing care.
D
4 months ago
Quick Response to Personal Schedule Change
When I had an unexpected call to be somewhere shortly after my appointment, the Adrio team responded beautifully to get me there. Thanks to them for being so helpful, while still doing a fine job.
J
4 months ago
Everyone was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and polite, The office provides a very comfortable atmosphere and Dr. Adrio explained the entire procedure in great detail. No surprises and I appreciate that!