Richard A Adrio DMD

Dentist

209 Breckenridge Ln

Louisville, KY 40207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adrio-ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
always a positive experience
I have been a client for a number of years. I have always felt well cared for. I love this office.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone knowledgeable and eager to serve patients
Everyone in this office is friendly and knowledgeable about their services and procedures. I have had both ortho and perio work, and Dr. Adrio is one of the best at what he does.
M
2 months ago
Prompt, professional and skilled
Dr. Adrio started my son's procedure right on time, explained every aspect of care and did an excellent job. My son is in great hands to get the perfect smile.
S
3 months ago
Fantastic Consultation
Dr. Adrio and his staff are wonderful! Thank you for your fantastic service. Sincerely, Sarah Newell
S
3 months ago
Professional Excellence
Dr. Adrio and Staff are amazing they did a great job and paid very close attention to detail and my comfort. I even received a personal text message from Dr. Adrio the day after my surgery asking how I felt. Very professional and would recommend anyone to this office.
V
4 months ago
High quality work. Professional. Experienced. Attention to details. Comfort and aesthetic conscious.
Extensive and thorough orthodontics and periodontics knowledge. Attention to details, high standards. Preventive (not reactive) and down to earth approach. Responsive to patients needs and questions. I feel that I'm in a caring and expert setting with Dr Adrio and his office staff.
S
4 months ago
DR and staff was great! Very thorough! Explained everything and very profession! However receptionist couldn't answer any Financial questions that I had, and she was the one I was directed to for any and all questions. I had to do all the leg work on my insurance myself because she had NO CLUE. Haven't decide if I will go back for the surgery or not as this particular visit was only a consultation!
C
4 months ago
Everyone was efficient, friendly, professional & knowledgeable. And the place was sparkling clean.
I feel very confident going into my surgery next week. Dr. Adrio explained everything calmly & thoroughly. He showed me an example of his work & I like that he takes such pride in his work.
W
4 months ago
Wonderful and Thorough Visit
I had a wonderful visit with this office! Dr. Adrio was kind, professional, and really took his time with me. I felt cared for and listened to. His staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming!
S
5 months ago
Nothing but the best!!!
Smooth, painless left smiling­čśé