Richard A Adrio DMD

Dentist

209 Breckenridge Ln

Louisville, KY 40207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adrio-ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Oral Surgery Went Very Well
Better than expected. Kept me informed throughout procedure. No pain whatsoever despite extensive work being done. Highly recommend Dr. Adrio!
S
1 month ago
Very Knowledgable and Personable
Initial meeting went very well. Took time to fully explain upcoming oral surgical procedure and answered all of my questions. From receptionist to the dental assistant, the staff made me feel very welcome!
J
2 months ago
Great treatment
I am very pleased with the treatment that Dr. Adrio and his excellent staff provide. It is reassuring to know that my case is improving with their help.
B
2 months ago
Every experience I've ever had with Dr. Adrio & his staff has been exceptional even for someone that hates going to the dentist.
K
2 months ago
Great experience from the moment of entry. Friendly and professional staff and I felt very comfortable.
Highly recommend Dr. Adrio. He provided a very thorough explanation of my procedure. I’d recommend anyone to go to Dr. Adrio.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Adrio and staff were friendly , courteous and professional, I felt comfortable and secure, All dental procedures and exams were fully explained and prices for all dental expenses were also given.
R
4 months ago
Just what the doctor ordered
On time appointment with dental assistant for regular cleaning. She was thorough, gentle and kept me informed about what was going to happen. Dr Adrio came and checked the work and recommended additional work on a small area of calculus. As always, pleasant, efficient people helping Dr. Adrio.
A
4 months ago
Got me in right away in emergency
Very professional and courteous
J
4 months ago
Once again, as on my first visit, the staff & doctor were so courteous, i am so impressed with this practice! I would recommend them to everyone!
J
5 months ago
Wow, I was so impressed with the the staff, and the doctor! Everyone made me feel comfortable throughout the visit! I look forward to seeing everyone on my follow up!