Richard A Adrio DMD

Dentist

209 Breckenridge Ln

Louisville, KY 40207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adrio-ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Extremely Professional and Kind
Dr. Adrio and his entire staff are extremely professional and kind. They take their time explaining procedures and answering questions. During procedures they give you frequent updates and ensure your needs are attended to in a calm, kind manner. I felt very comfortable and cared for at this practice.
C
1 week ago
High quality service.
I love the professional atmosphere, high level of quality care & pleasant environment. And they are always on time. No waiting!
P
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Dr Adrio is thorough and patient in providing care & his entire staff is professional and courteous as well. I was very apprehensive about scheduling much needed gum surgery and even delayed it for a year. However, when I followed through, I was pleasantly surprised due to Dr Adrio’s excellent “bedside manner”
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always!
Friendly and efficient service. Patient care and comfort is top notch.
M
2 months ago
Thank you Dr Adrio and staff for making my oral surgery easy, comfortable and pain free. And the music was a nice fun diversion (headphones)
D
2 months ago
Always expect the best . . .never disappointed!
Always get good checkups. Dr. Adrio is very thorough and professional. Have been seeing Dr. Adrio for many years. Has done extensive perio work and helps me maintain healthy teeth and gums. I highly recommend him . . .he's by far the best!
K
2 months ago
Gum Grafting
For a procedure that is pretty long and tedious procedure for a "Dentist Freak me out" kind of guy, your team did an awesome job. I hope the end results are as good but am confident in your skills. Matter of fact when asking me to do this or that, but I prefer it that way. And hey, he let me listen to his music so that detracted from it all.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
C
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Adrio is an amazing Dr. he took the time to explain my procedure in detail. He has an awesome and caring staff as well. I would definitely recommend him to others.
L
4 months ago
Superb in every way....