Richard A Adrio DMD

Dentist

209 Breckenridge Ln

Louisville, KY 40207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adrio-ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
As usual, on time, professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. It trust Dr Adrio to offer me the best service, advice and option. He has been most supportive and encouraging. He is detailed oriented, meticulous, and on top of his game. He works collaboratively with other medical parties. The dental hygienist Pam is also very friendly and thorough. She knows the patients and remember important information.
B
3 weeks ago
Very impressive, in particular the amount of time and patience that Dr. A spent with me. As well, the woman who explained the finances to me was very helpful and accommodating and kind - only feedback I would have is that the woman who I first met with, who did my initial evaluation was not very friendly and did not seem to have a working camera at first. She literally took between 15-20 photos on each side and then told me she needed to get a different camera, I understand and appreciate that she wants to get it right...just seemed ineffective to keep taking photos as the "poses" are a little awkward/uncomfortable.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent, caring service.
T
1 month ago
another great visit
I've been seeing Dr Adrio for nearly 10 years. Today I was treated to the same kindness and professionalism as I always have been. I manage an ongoing issue with my teeth, and Dr Adrio and his team give me amazing support, guidance, and helpful techniques for ongoing care.
D
2 months ago
Quick Response to Personal Schedule Change
When I had an unexpected call to be somewhere shortly after my appointment, the Adrio team responded beautifully to get me there. Thanks to them for being so helpful, while still doing a fine job.
J
2 months ago
Everyone was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and polite, The office provides a very comfortable atmosphere and Dr. Adrio explained the entire procedure in great detail. No surprises and I appreciate that!
S
3 months ago
Oral Surgery Went Very Well
Better than expected. Kept me informed throughout procedure. No pain whatsoever despite extensive work being done. Highly recommend Dr. Adrio!
S
3 months ago
Very Knowledgable and Personable
Initial meeting went very well. Took time to fully explain upcoming oral surgical procedure and answered all of my questions. From receptionist to the dental assistant, the staff made me feel very welcome!
J
4 months ago
Great treatment
I am very pleased with the treatment that Dr. Adrio and his excellent staff provide. It is reassuring to know that my case is improving with their help.
B
4 months ago
Every experience I've ever had with Dr. Adrio & his staff has been exceptional even for someone that hates going to the dentist.