Richard A Adrio DMD

Dentist

209 Breckenridge Ln

Louisville, KY 40207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adrio-ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Adrio and staff were friendly , courteous and professional, I felt comfortable and secure, All dental procedures and exams were fully explained and prices for all dental expenses were also given.
R
3 weeks ago
Just what the doctor ordered
On time appointment with dental assistant for regular cleaning. She was thorough, gentle and kept me informed about what was going to happen. Dr Adrio came and checked the work and recommended additional work on a small area of calculus. As always, pleasant, efficient people helping Dr. Adrio.
A
3 weeks ago
Got me in right away in emergency
Very professional and courteous
J
1 month ago
Once again, as on my first visit, the staff & doctor were so courteous, i am so impressed with this practice! I would recommend them to everyone!
J
2 months ago
Wow, I was so impressed with the the staff, and the doctor! Everyone made me feel comfortable throughout the visit! I look forward to seeing everyone on my follow up!
K
2 months ago
Top Notch Care by Friendly, Skilled Professionals
Dr. Adrio and his staff handled my adult braces case. I am extremely particular about Doctors and Dentists that I choose as caregivers. When I was searching for an orthodontist, Dr. Adrio was given the strongest of recommendations. Now that I have finished my orthodontics treatment, I fully understand those strong recommendations. Dr. Adrio is first of all highly skilled and knowledgeable. I am a scientist, so I am accustomed to doing thorough research before making decisions. Despite that, I still learn valuable new information from Dr. Adrio at almost every visit about his "science" of orthodontics. While Dr. Adrio is highly skilled at his "science", he is also an artist. My cosmetic result is indeed fantastic, and he went out of his way to give me the best result possible. The bonuses beyond his skills are that he and his staff are completely professional and friendly, the scheduling of appointments are done such that wait times are usually near zero, and from my experience, there were absolutely zero hidden costs. In summary, I give Dr. Adrio and his staff my strongest of recommendations.
C
2 months ago
Very Thorough
Dr. Dario provided me with a very thorough, excellent periodontal exam. I have had several in the past, and his, by far, was the best. He is extremely knowledgeable, experienced and friendly. He made sure I was comfortable, addressed all of my concerns, and explained everything he was doing before performing any part of the exam. Mine happens to be a very complex case but I left his office feeling much more at ease and assured that Dr. Dario could, and would, provide me with the best of care. Highly recommend!!
B
2 months ago
Kept me informed
Everyone has a fear of the unknown- especially when it comes to any kind of medical or dental procedure. Dr Adrio educated me during my visit which was very valuable to my sense of well being and relieved the apprehension I was feeling.
D
3 months ago
Consistently Professional Service
Dr. Adrio is thorough and always addresses my issues. I completely rely on him to keep my gums and teeth healthy. He also has a friendly professional staff. They work hard to make visits painless. Appointments are always on schedule. Insurance claims always processed in a timely manner. I've recommended Dr. Adrio to friends and will continue to do so.
V
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly Service
From the moment I came in the door, I was treated in a friendly, supportive manner. Dr. Adrio and his staff are the best!