Richard A Adrio DMD

Dentist

209 Breckenridge Ln

Louisville, KY 40207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adrio-ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Adrio is an amazing Dr. he took the time to explain my procedure in detail. He has an awesome and caring staff as well. I would definitely recommend him to others.
L
3 weeks ago
Superb in every way....
M
3 weeks ago
Very positive experience
First visit for evaluation of periodontal treatment. Dr. Adrio and entire team are professional and gracious from start to finish. Everything was explained in detail; all questions were answered. Highly positive first visit.
T
3 weeks ago
For the past 15 years always prompt, high quality service and very professional.
Forget the rest and go to the best!
C
1 month ago
Always well cared for by Dr. Adrio et al.!
P
1 month ago
Excellent service!
I received services that were provided in a professional, considerate and caring manner. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
always a good experience
S
3 months ago
Professional and courteous.
This was my first visit after being a patient of another periodontist for many years. Dr. Adrio and his staff were very professional and made me feel at ease. Could not have asked for a better first experience.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
My experience was amazing. A bit apprehensive about visiting dentists to say the least. Dr. Adrio and his staff were attentive to my needs. They gained my trust and confidence. I so appreciated the love felt throughout the office.
M
3 months ago
enjoyable experience
This was my first visit to Dr. Adrio's office and I found it to be a great experience. I know some people are afraid of dentists/orthodontists/ periodontist (I am not) but everyone did their best to achieve any fears I might have had. The office itself is an interesting study in office design. I particularly liked that there was no TV blaring. Jan at the front desk greeted me by name even though we had never met so obviously they don't overbook and run you through like other orthodontist offices I have been too. Avery was very easy going, even in light of her equipment not working the best. Dr. Adrio was professional and very clear with his explanations. I am looking forward to having the work I need completed.