Richard A. Harmetz, DDS

Dentist

8899 University Center Ln. Suite 180

San Diego, CA 92122

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
The care was excellent. My 17 year old bridge chose to fall off. Dr Harmetz told me to come right away which I did. Within 30 minutes in the chair the bridge was reset very carefully and professionnally by Dr. Harmetz and with the help of his skilled assistant. I am good perhaps for another 17 years! Thank you Dr. Harmetz
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Today Dr. Harmetz corrected three of my teeth, working on the surfaces that were damaged and over-used. Perfect service as usual, which I will also refer to the last eighteen years - I am always confident that I will be offered only the best!
J
4 weeks ago
Very polite staff, very professional and careful hygienists. Dr. Harmetz takes the necessary time for a patient to feel comfortable and that his dental health concerns are being properly addressed.
J
1 month ago
I always get the most professional and expert care with friendly people
K
1 month ago
The best
Dr Harmetz and his entire office are the best. High quality, personable, and professional. What more could you ask for?
J
2 months ago
Top notch.
The best. Caring and professional.
J
3 months ago
As pleasant as it could be after an hour of dental work
T
3 months ago
Excellent treatment and service
I have been seeing Dr. Harmetz for years and have always had excellent treatment. If I have to go to the dentist, Dr. Harmetz and his office are the best. Very caring and expert at what they do.
J
3 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Harmetz treats you like family and he totally enjoys his work. Going to the dentist is never a bummer when going to his office. The front office staff is the best, they even saved me 25 dollars today.
P
4 months ago
Great dentist
Have been going to Dr. Harmetz for over 30 years and never had a problem. He takes great pride in his work, is friendly and is careful to keep the experience pain free.