Richard A. Harmetz, DDS

Dentist

8899 University Center Ln. Suite 180

San Diego, CA 92122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Have been a patient for 30 years. Always feel welcome and well-cared for.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff/treatment
As always, Dr. Harmetz and staff are top notch technically and are also about the nicest people you'll ever want to meet. I have been a patient here for 28 years!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and fast
Richard Harmetz has always made me feel comfortable as does his staff. He strives to do the very best for me, I'm very lucky to have him as my dentist.
M
1 month ago
Professional, caring and stellar service
Dr Harmetz is a caring dentist who expects nothing but the best for his patient's. All of his staff are warm professionals who really care about you and your health. I've been seeing Dr Hametz foe 30 years and recommend him gladly to everyone I know.
D
3 months ago
The cleaning was thorough and comfortable. I appreciate the care that was taken. Thank you
P
4 months ago
Outstanding quality and service
Simply the very best service! We come from NY to get treated and are happy we came. Dr Harmetz is by far the best dentist in the US
J
5 months ago
The best dental experience!
Today was a cleaning only, with Lynette. As usual, the staff was happy to see me and very welcoming. Lynette was professional, thorough, gentle, and puts her patients right at ease. I appreciate her suggestions on techniques to maintain a cleaner mouth. I always look forward to my dental appointments with Dr. Harmetz and his staff!
P
5 months ago
Friendly and professional environment!
I always like to get productive feedback on the care of my teeth and gums so that I continue to be proactive with my healthcare. This morning I felt even more pleased because I received some additional care-related training that will keep my teeth and gums healthy...and me happy!
T
5 months ago
Dental Check up
you guys are the best: friendly, positive, thorough and very professional!
C
5 months ago
Always professional, friendly, feel like part of the family
My husband and I have gone to Dr. Harmetz for well over 20 years. He's an artist of the mouth! My many crowns are well aligned and everything my previous dentist did are now beautifully and comfortably aligned. His front office is very capable dealing with insurance and billing.