Richard A Kirsch DDS PC & Martha Munoz-Drummond DDS

Dentist

24415 WEST WARREN RD

DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearlywhitesintheheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Best Dentist
I’ve been going to Dr Kirsch for over 15 Years, I drive about 39 minutes because he’s the best! He truest cares about his patients!! Would highly recommend!!
E
1 day ago
Service is great & entire staff is very friendly.
J
1 day ago
My family and I have been going to this dentist for many years. Always have been friendly, professional and prompt.
L
1 day ago
Extremely Comforting an Friendly
Had my first dentist visit in years today at Pearly Whites in the Heights... I've got somewhat of a dental-hygienist phobia. I found the staff to be very professional and accommodating. Left with nice and cleaned gums and a new outlook on dental visits after my pleasant experience today. I never leave reviews but was so pleased with the experience that I would give 6+ stars if possible - would highly recommend to anyone.
R
2 days ago
Very good
Very good Dentist, kind, thorough, and professional. I highly recommend Pearly Whites.
R
2 days ago
Awesome
For 20 years plus, from cleaning to pulling it’s always been a great experience my hygienist yesterday Heather was polite, social and very professional. Dr Kirsch is always on the positive side of life fun, sociable and very professional I would recommend this office to anyone.
T
4 days ago
I had a very thorough and complete cleaning today. The hygeniest was very qualified and very professional and she was so polite. The apt. went well ,her name is Heidi and I hope to see her again.
C
6 days ago
Had a very pleasant and professional experience as always. The entire staff was amazing. Been going here for some 20 years plus.
C
1 week ago
A good experience as always. Have been coming here for more than 20 years. I now live in Ohio and make the drive for my appointments.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly & welcoming
I was there with my uncle today to get a clear invisiline & it was the most amazing visit that I have ever come accross. Staff was fabulous and really welcoming, friendly and so was the Dr. Kirsch. I highly recommend everyone going to this place it is amazing place to be.