Richard A Kirsch DDS PC & Wassim El-Awadi DDS

Dentist

24415 WEST WARREN RD

DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

pearlywhitesintheheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
The best dentist ever I had 2 teeth pulled with no pain everyone was very professional.
R
3 days ago
My family and I have been trusting Dr. Kirsch and his staff with our dental needs for over 25 years. We recently moved to another city, but we gladly drive the extra miles to get our dental care from them. You would be hard pressed to find a more competent and caring dental staff anywhere else. We highly recommend their services.
J
6 days ago
High quality service
They did a terrific job today on my teeth. My teeth feel brand new!
H
1 week ago
Great service and very friendly staff.
Great experience on my first visit. I felt welcomed and they provided me with very good service. I had x-Rays and cleaning.
V
1 week ago
Very Professional and Friendly Service
I had a tooth pulled today by Dr. Kirsch. Of course I was nervous but the entire staff was very professional and made me feel comfortable and at ease during the entire procedure. It was a very good experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Profession and great people!!!!!
Dr Kirsch did excellent work and is the best!!!!! The support team and Hygienist are super great.....been a patient and my family for years. ****** 5 stars
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent and experiencet thank..
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Made me feel welcomed and comfortable, explained everything with great detail and very courteous.
V
3 weeks ago
Great office
H
3 weeks ago
My last visit
I've been coming here for at least 30 years, and service has been great. My experiences here has a personal feeling to it. We laugh and joke around. I love those guys.