Richard A Kirsch DDS PC & Martha Munoz-Drummond DDS

Dentist

24415 WEST WARREN RD

DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearlywhitesintheheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Emergency appointment
I had a toothache and was given a 3:30 appt time. I did not get in until 4, which is why I gave it 4stars, but ultimately was very satisfied with the outcome. Thank you Dr. Kirsch!
C
3 days ago
Very friendly and clean environment love my visits
H
6 days ago
Best Dental office and staff
Love these guys. Been going here for at least 30 years. Don't enjoy going to the dentist, but I like coming here.
F
1 week ago
Great staff very professional. Dr munoz is a great dentist. *****
F
1 week ago
Awesome Dental office
I have to say the staff in the front are very efficient and courteous and very professional. Stephenie very good hygienist. Dr munoz is a excellent dentist. They get a ***** Rating
K
2 weeks ago
I always have a good experience. Everyone is pleasant and kind. They make you very comfortable always.
G
2 weeks ago
Have been seeing Dr Kirsch for many years and will continue for many more.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone was very pleasant and courteous. This was my first time there and I will definitely return. I had a small emergency and it was taken care if by Dr. Munoz. I like that it was affordable (I don't have insurance). I will make sure to recommend you to everyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Always great service! Knowledgeable and very experienced - friendly and gentle dental check-ups every 6 months. We've been patients for over 25 years - wouldn't go any where else!
M
3 weeks ago
Quick and painless
Dr kirsch is wonderful and so friendly! His staff are wonderful too! Great caring place