Richard A Kirsch DDS PC & Wassim El-Awadi DDS

Dentist

24415 WEST WARREN RD

DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127

Closed Today Closed

pearlywhitesintheheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Very pleased with my visit!
J
4 days ago
Excellent and Professional Staff
The staff and hygienist was excellent, friendly, and professional -- my teeth are clean and white!
B
2 weeks ago
Caring & Professional
I had a cavity behind a damaged filling in a front tooth. Dr. El-Awadi and his assistant made sure I was comfortable & pain free throughout the whole procedure. Dr, Kirsch popped in for a quick chat too. A friend of mine is looking for a new dental office and I told her Pearly Whites in the Heights is the best!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
D
2 weeks ago
professional and very friendly
Always enjoying going to my dental appointment, I have be going to Dr. Kirsch for years and he is the best!
M
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Richard Kirsch who has been my dentist for over 30 years. He is also my adult son Danny's dentist -- as well as my 15 yr. old grandson Danny, Jr.'s dentist. Masterful at his craft of dentistry, personable, friendly, good sense of humor; Friendly, nice, and capable dental technicians and office staff. They honor your appointment time with no waiting.
J
3 weeks ago
Been going here since I was a kid and always have a positive experience. Met Dr. Wassim for the first time and seems like a great addition.
H
4 weeks ago
Professional,patient,
Dr wassim was nice, polite, understanding
A
4 weeks ago
I cannot thank Dr Kirsch enough for 30 plus years of excellent dental care he has provided for me and my family.
K
4 weeks ago
My first visit to Dr. Waasim Dentist office
Simply........ Amazing is my comment..... My first time visiting Dr.Wassim dentist office was a tremendously warm, professional, and super caring staff ....... Trust me you will not be dissappointed in any way. In addition, Dr. Wassim is completely honest and his only concern is "taking care of the patient" I give them a hundred stars.............. I thank u for the great opportunity to know and visit with you.