Richard A Kirsch DDS PC & Wassim El-Awadi DDS

Dentist

24415 WEST WARREN RD

DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

pearlywhitesintheheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great staff
Everybody was helpful and seemed to enjoy their work.
S
7 days ago
Kind,respectful,and friendly.
P
2 weeks ago
Services rendered back tooth filling
Nice pleasant, and PAIN FREE VISIT
C
3 weeks ago
Thank you thank you for getting me in today. I was in so much pain I hurt so bad. I know you were very busy but you still worked me in. DR KIRSCH YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
New dentist is great!
This was my first experience with Dr. Wassim performing on my teeth and it was great! Explained everything that would happen and explained again while he had to numb the area and began the procedure. Checked in often to see if I was in any pain. No complaints! Kept the atmosphere light and calming. Teeth look great and I'm confident he'll repair any future issues as well. Thanks!
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
My 6 month check-up was very pleasant. No issues whatsoever. Glad I switched to this dentist office.
A
1 month ago
Very Good Service
I was in for both a cleaning and root canal and the service was perfect. I went from my cleaning to the root canal and was treated very well. As always
C
1 month ago
have been coming here for many years. Saw their new dentist for the first time- he did a great job! as always recommend this business
K
1 month ago
Dr. Kirsch was great & efficient
Dr. El Awadi was also very professional, although I don't deal with the Arab community for any reason and don't expect to. Thank you !
F
1 month ago
Great office and staff
I have been coming to this office for years and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend them!