Richard A Kirsch DDS PC & Wassim El-Awadi DDS

Dentist

24415 WEST WARREN RD

DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

pearlywhitesintheheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Quality experience
I arrived for my appointment early and was called almost immediately. My doctor was friendly, efficient and concerned about my comfort. Although I was in pain she made it a great visit under the circumstances!
J
1 month ago
6 months check up
The visit was great, The check up an cleaning was professionally done. 😊
B
2 months ago
A Pleasant experience,
Yes, it indeed was a pleasant experience and the examination was productive in regard to preventing future problems. Staff was friendly and helpful. All went well and it was practically painless! I left with a feeling of well being and this is why I have been returning for many years. Kudos to you and your staff. In truth I believe your services outstanding and so I have always recommended your office to those searching for a Dentist in the area.. Thank you, Sincerely B Guerrero
A
2 months ago
Great service for children
They were quick and professional. Had my 2 year old daughter also with us and she was throwing a tantrum while my 5 year old got her teeth cleaned. The dentist assistant was great with both my daughters and interacted and played with my 2 year old while still getting the job done.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Dentists
Both Dr Kirsch and Dr C did a great job! (Tiff was great too!) Thanks for getting my stupid permanent crown back in and doing my filling. Great experience, as always!
L
2 months ago
Great
Very professional and friendly. Great job cleaning my teeth.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I went today to clean my teeth , am a new patient .. The office was so clean and nice the staff are so sweet and all of them are happy and friendly .. Malak the dental hygienist was the sweetest person i ever met .. She is so professional and she do a very good job and she's very good with sensitive teeth ... I recommend her to everyone .. Over all i give them 5 stars.
W
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
We communicated Dr. to Dr., so I respected and trusted his skill and judgment. The tooth couldn’t be saved. I saw the X-ray.
H
3 months ago
So professional,it was my first visit and I want to go back
E
3 months ago
Unfortunately, I did not see Dr. Kirsch. It was a late apptmt.