Richard A Kirsch DDS PC & Wassim El-Awadi DDS

Dentist

24415 WEST WARREN RD

DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

pearlywhitesintheheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff
My recent visit was actually a pleasure! I usually grip the armrest as if I was going to fly away if I let go. I received a painless, short solution to my problem. I've never been disappointed! I highly recommend Dr Kirsch and staff.
S
3 months ago
Dr Kirsh and staff are always great, patient with my kids, friendly and do a great job!
K
3 months ago
No Judgement Zone here they just help
Friendly people, my teeth are pretty bad I know, so i don't need to be talked down to. They were quite the opposite, offered tips and were friendly though the whole process. Very calming friendly atmosphere, with TV's in the rooms to distract you. Highly recommended!
T
3 months ago
The Best Dentist Office In The World
Dr Kirsch has been my dentist for my entire life and he is amazing so is his dental assistant and the new dentist is great too(can’t spell her name)
C
3 months ago
Always an excellent experience.
M
3 months ago
Great appointment
Edit from my previous review. Thanks to Dr. Kirsch for fitting me in today !! He addressed my concern in a professional manner.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Kirsch
Great to see Dr.Kirsch today. He is very personable and professional. He addressed my concern today and thank for fitting me in today.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful staff and a professional dentist in Doctor Kirsh!
M
4 months ago
Friendly
Always a nice pleasant atmosphere when I go there!
D
4 months ago
Very satisfied with this office and staff.