Richard A Kirsch DDS PC & Wassim El-Awadi DDS

Dentist

24415 WEST WARREN RD

DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

pearlywhitesintheheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
I appreciate the promptness of my services. The procedure did not take long and I was satisfied with the professionalism and quality of service.
S
3 months ago
Great Dentist
I'm new to Dr Kirsch office. They made me feel so comfortable and were so nice. Dr Kirsch was so sweet and I'm a scary cat of the dentist but he was so warming I felt I was in good hands, he did a terrific job. 😁
N
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff.
J
3 months ago
High quality of service
I do not have the best of teeth and gums, and I am very pleased with the Hygienist experience each time I visit. I believe they are the reason my teeth and gums continue to be healthy. I really have no suggestions for change, I have been happy going to this dentist for over 20 years.
A
3 months ago
BEST SERVICE EVER!!!!!
Dr Kirsch and his staff are by far the best!!!!!!!!!!!
R
3 months ago
High quality service and professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly
G
4 months ago
high quality service, professional, friendly
The only thing I had a problem with was I had to wait 1/2 hour in the waiting room. No one told me the dentist was running late or any reason for the wait. Normally for a check up I would not care but I was having a procedure done and very scare and the wait did not help. After I was taken to the exam room everyone was very friendly and professional. I was told the procedure and information about after care. The procedure was not painful and done quickly after my mouth was numb. I was very happy with outcome. I was weak after (mainly fears) and was helped to waiting room where my daughter was waiting for me. My daughter was told about my after care.
F
4 months ago
Love our dentist! We have been going to see Dr. Kirsch for almost 30 years. The Dr. and staff never fail to provide the most outstanding service and personalized care with each and every visit, even though they are a busy practice. I would highly recommend Pearly Whites in the Heights to anyone!
Z
4 months ago
I had the best teeth cleaning experience ever. Malak was great thank you so much
E
4 months ago
This was my first appointment. Location was easy to find. Very friendly receptionist. She was aware of my first visit and had the initial paperwork ready for me to fill out. I did not have to wait long to be taken back to the exam room. Everybody was on a first basis. It made me feel I was a part of the family.