Richard A Kirsch, DDS, PC & Olivia M. Czajkowski, DDS

Dentist

24415 WEST WARREN RD

DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

pearlywhitesintheheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
I’m very satisfied and will be at my next appointment
C
7 months ago
Always friendly and professional. Lived in Dearborn Hts. When we started going to Dr. Kirsch. We now live in Brighton but still drive back to his office for our dental care. We don’t want to go to anyone else.
K
7 months ago
Very kind and professional
I didn't have any work done.. The work I came to have done I didn't have to get done.
W
8 months ago
Awesome experience as always!
I've been coming here for basically 20+ years. And every single time i come, i always have an amazing experience. My hygienist today was awesome and very informative. I met the new dentist today as well and she was fantastic and very thorough. I couldnt recommend this office more. They are literally the best in the business.
K
8 months ago
Great service and very friendly.
K
8 months ago
Everything was nice and professional.
H
8 months ago
Very friendly and nice staff
H
8 months ago
None better
I have a dental visit here at least twice a year. I really enjoy and love all of these guys. Most people probably would call me sick when I tell them that I love going to the dentist office......maybe I am. We just have fun every visit.
M
8 months ago
Best dentist
I love love love the staff here very polite and professional! They make every experience personal which is always a plus for me
K
8 months ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. I was taken back for my cleaning right away. I had a wonderful experience.