Richard A Kirsch DDS PC & Wassim El-Awadi DDS

Dentist

24415 WEST WARREN RD

DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:30PM

pearlywhitesintheheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Love this place
I have been going to this dentist for years ands love them the places i went before tried to make my kids get things they didn't need done just to get the payments this dentist office is honest and sites great work and my kids now love the dentist
J
5 years ago
temp crown
thank you thank you ! i was pain free
S
5 years ago
Marlene was right on time and very thorough
G
5 years ago
TEETH CLEANING
From the greating to the chair she explaine what she was going to do the tool and what she was useing it for she did a great job 1 to 10 i have to give her a 10
D
5 years ago
Always
I have been visiting Dr Blau's office for 40 years. Besides trusting him with dental health he has always had an Excellent staff. They are professional and always make you feel like family. Over the years I have had many hygentist and been taken care of very well. Many of them have been there along time as well. That is a testament to a good working environment. Thank you to the whole staff.
D
5 years ago
Always
I have been visiting Dr Blau's office for 40 years. Besides trusting him with dental health he has always had an Excellent staff. They are professional and always make you feel like family. Over the years I have had many hygentist and been taken care of very well. Many of them have been there along time as well. That is a testament to a good working environment. Thank you to the whole staff.
A
5 years ago
Have been a patient of Dr. Blau for many years. Moved 40 miles away 4 years ago and my husband and I still go to Dr. Blau. Marlene has been our hygienist for several years as well. She is very good at what she does. Always pleasant and informative about any questions we have. Dr. Blau is an excellent dentist.
D
5 years ago
great dental practice
Service was on time. Staff was friendly and efficient as usual. Dr. Kirsch updated me with new information regarding premeditating that may not be necessary. any longer. I like the new notification system by text and email.
E
5 years ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Drs Kirsch and Blau and Munoz and their assistants provide outstanding dental care. They have been taking care of me and my family for 30 years, doing everything from cleanings to crowns to braces. Every procedure is pain free. Everyone in the office is pleasant and professional. They even accept insurance coverage limits minimizing your out of pocket expenses.
C
5 years ago
As always, my visit yesterday was great. I didn't wait long to be taken in and Stephanie did a really nice cleaning job on my teeth. Dr. Kirsch always makes me feel comfortable and treats me like a friend. He always asks about my husband, who is also a patient. I don't dread going to the dentist any more.