Richard A Kirsch DDS PC & Wassim El-Awadi DDS

Dentist

24415 WEST WARREN RD

DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

pearlywhitesintheheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
Awesome! As usual!
Everyone at the office was great and easy to deal with! New texting alert of appointments is such a great idea, except if you have an early appt and it text you while you are asleep and wakes you! But at least you will be there on time!!
J
5 years ago
TEETH CLEANING
STAFF ALWAYS COURTESY AND PROFESSIONAL
J
5 years ago
Always Great!
Thanks for the timely professional service. I have felt in good hands for 20 years.
J
5 years ago
Very professional and experienced.
R
5 years ago
Serrico cleaning and check up
Excellent service as always and great staff !!! My Hygienist did a outstanding cleaning procedure on my teeth and gum areas and Dr, M did the follow up on making sue I do preventive brushing and flossing. .Both parties were GREAT!!!! Would You Recommend This Business to a Friend? YES for sure!!!
D
5 years ago
Friendly professional service
C
5 years ago
Yes have been seeing Dr. Kirsch for over 30 years!
J
5 years ago
Cleaning and Bonding
I have been a patient of Dr. Blau for 20+ years. I have seen numerous Dental Hygentists in that time and nearly all have been wonderful. Dr. Blau and His Dental Assistant are top notch, personable, and professional. Note; new technology has been incorporated into this lasting business where they are now using digital x-rays and patient logging informaiton.
H
5 years ago
extremly pleased
I needed a tooth pulled and the office was able to see me asap. I love that they always accommodate there patient, to the best of there ability
S
5 years ago
Great Job as always!
I have been coming to this dental office for around 30 years and i love coming here. Eveyone is very nice and they always do a great job no matter what im getting done. I would never go any where else.