Richard A Kirsch DDS PC & Wassim El-Awadi DDS

Dentist

24415 WEST WARREN RD

DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127

Closed Today Closed

pearlywhitesintheheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Loyal to this practice for 49 years!
Dr Kirsch and his staff are incredible! Knowledgeable and caring!
J
6 months ago
Best Dentist in Michigan!
I drive over and hour for any type of dental work. Dr. Kirsch and his staff are very pleasant and truly professional.
A
6 months ago
I cannot thank Dr. Kirsch enough for the excellent dental care he has provided me and my family for over 35 years. Dr. Kirsch and his professional team are the best.
R
6 months ago
Super friendly staff! :)
J
6 months ago
Dental hygienist
I had the best teeth cleaning experience ever. Angela was great. Thxs Angela.
A
6 months ago
I cannot thank Dr. Kirsch enough for the excellent dental care that he has provided me and my family for over35 years. Dr. kirsch and his team of professionals are the best. Thank you.
M
6 months ago
5-14-2019 visit
I just recently started going to Dr. Kirsch, I couldn’t be happier with him as a dentist, I’ve been searching for about a yr now for a good one, and I finally found one. Him and the staff there are very friendly and the atmosphere there is amazing. Thanks to all of you😊
C
6 months ago
Always satisfied
On time appointment. Courteous & very good.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service
Very efficient and organized appointment for a filling. I got in before my appointment time and was promptly taken care of. It's always a pleasure to see Dr Kirsch and the staff who make you feel very comfortable during any procedure.
C
6 months ago
Great professional care!
Love love love Dr. Kirsch!! He is an amazing dentist. Really does a wonderful job taking caring of his patients!