Richard A Kirsch DDS PC & Wassim El-Awadi DDS

Dentist

24415 WEST WARREN RD

DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127

Closed Today Closed

pearlywhitesintheheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Thank you for the prompt service!
Thank you for your prompt attention when I needed great dental care. Dr. Kirsch was able to save my tooth when I didn’t think it was possible. Thank you - thank you - thank you for the excellent professional service.
D
6 months ago
Profesional Care Always
I have always received professional care and friendly service for over the past twenty years.
R
6 months ago
Always satisfied
Even though I am nervous driving to the office because of my past dentists. Everyone in the office makes my visits very comfortable for me. Answers all my questions. Dr. Kirsch has options for me when it comes to fixing any problems that I have been having with my teeth. Which on a budget really hepls. I would recommend anyone reading this to go to the office.
D
6 months ago
I have been coming to this office for many years. Dr Kirsch and Rhonda are great!!
P
6 months ago
A very skilled professional, who is very knowledgeable and friendly
M
6 months ago
Timely, high quality service
Rhonda was my hygienist and she took me back right away, was friendly, & did a great job!
K
6 months ago
25 Years Of Great Dental Care
In the many years of dental care I have received from Dr Kirsch & the staff I have never been disappointed. All the dental hygienists, including Melissa today, have been professional & caring. Dr. Kirsch is the best.
J
6 months ago
On time appt. Courteous & very good. Patient for over 20 yrs.
D
6 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST DENTIST
DR Kirsch is THE BEST dentist! I drive way out of my way to go see him! He truely cares about his patients!! I have been going to him for at least 16+ years!
F
6 months ago
Dr Kirsch worked me in after I had damaged 3 of my front teeth. He is a professional who loves his work. I left with teeth that looked better than they had before.