Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.

Dentist

Palatka, FL 32177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drperallon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
I know that this is the friendly office I have every been and I have been in quit a few the staff is top and they are are so friendly and make you field that you are part of they family. Emily Christy
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & Team :)
B
2 weeks ago
Always good, polite service for 12 years
Excellent service as usual.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
D
3 weeks ago
awesome as usal !!!!
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & Team :)
J
1 month ago
Top Quality Pain Free
Had two cavities filled and never felt a thing. I have had bad experiences with other dentists in the past, but will never go to anyone but Dr. Perallon from now on. Almost makes going to the dentist FUN! Wonderful people!!!!
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
T
1 month ago
High quality of service
Dr. Perallon and his staff are fantastic. They listen to my concerns and I would highly recommend Dr. Perallon for anyone’s dental needs.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & Team :)
L
1 month ago
Wow! What a wonderful staff. Friendly and professional is a given. But it is the caring, gentleness, and personal attention that has created an atmosphere of trust that has lasted for close to 20 years for myself and my husband. We have and will continue to recommend Dr. Perallon and his crew. My first visit was memorable because I had been through a really bad experience in south Florida and neglected my teeth for several years. I was in a terrible state of anxiety and feeling vulnerable. All I wanted was to get all my teeth pulled so I would never have to experience such pain again. Dr. Perallon didn't go along with me on that one. Instead he took the time to listen to my fears and gently lead me through the steps that preserved my enjoyment of eating to this day. I am thankful as well for Melissa. I have experienced Dental Hygienist who are condescending and even somewhat judgemental. Melissa is gentle and efficient as well as informative...It's not just her job, she really wants you to keep your teeth. She is magical in the use of her skills to remove the discomfort of dental cleaning. All she asks of me is to floss. What more can I say? I have been blessed and I am thankful.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & Team :)
C
2 months ago
Everyone in this office is friendly, business oriented and the office is beautiful.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
K
2 months ago
The entire staff at Dr. Perallon's office deserves 10 stars. They are professional, friendly and I know I am in good hands!
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
C
2 months ago
High Quality Trustworthy, Caring & Affordable Service!!!
Hello, This Corey Wood....I was extremely pleased with my ( 2 ) recent dental visits...I had my teeth cleaned my Melissa. She made me feel very relaxed as I have sensitive teeth & gums. She was very conscientious about that, asking me throughout the visit if I was feeling any pain. She put both numbing gels on my teeth & gums for which I am very grateful. She was the most informative Dental Hygienist I have every had! I am so appreciate all of the information. It truly was most helpful with how I will continue to take care of my teeth as she explained the importance of the whys of everything as well as the how to dos. I am surprised that none of my previous hygienists explained these things to me. She was very thorough! Two weeks prior, I had Dr. Perallon examine my teeth. I was extremely nervous as in recent years I have had more pain issues & teeth issues. I so wanted a Dentist who was like my childhood dentist that I had till I was an older adult. He had the very best bedside manner. He had such an ability to reassure you and make you feel calm. I prayed much for a dentist like my childhood dentist. I could not be more pleased with Dr. Perallon! He is so much like my childhood Dentist. He truly made me feel much more calm & relaxed & reassured! I was so anxious that I struggled in my mind even keeping by appointment. He also was very conscientious about all my concerns. He was recommended to me by a couple of people who live in my area as we recently moved & I did not know who to try. My prayers were answered! Thank You to Dr. Perallon and ALL of his staff! They are ALL so sweet & caring!
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
M
2 months ago
Great staff
The Office is very nice and has a relaxing environment. My hygienist Melissa is very personable and does a very thorough job when cleaning my teeth. Dr. Perallon is very gentle when working on my teeth. Highly recommend!
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & Team :)