Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.

Dentist

Palatka, FL 32177

Open Today By Appointment

drperallon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Competent staff, pleasant surroundings. Professional in all respects. This dental practice is trustworthy and very competent. Dr. Perallon and his staff have my complete confidence.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
R
3 weeks ago
Great as always.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
S
1 month ago
High quality service, polite, and very friendly
The staff at Dr. Perallon’s office are very friendly and polite. Lucy at the front desk always greets you with a big smile, Teresa provided me with a great cleaning and conversation throughout the process, and Dr. Perallon was gentle and knows his stuff. His assistant was right there to not only help Dr. Perallon, but she also made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process. Thank you all for such a wonderful experience. I am kind of a whimp when it comes to dentist. You all made my visit pleasant and I’m actually looking forward to getting the rest of my dental work done. Looks like I have found my dentist and hygienist. I highly recommend this place. Thank you all again.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
G
1 month ago
Polite and Professional
For the five years I've used them I've never had to wait more than a couple of minutes to be called and they are always pleasant when they see me
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Really good
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & Team :)
E
2 months ago
Highly satisfied
I was referred by a coworker and I'm HAPPY I decided to go. I highly recommend anyone who needs a good dentist/hygienist. Today, I went in for a cleaning with Teresa and she was AWESOME!! LOOKS LIKE I'VE FOUND A NEW HOME!
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
V
2 months ago
Dr. Perallon and staff are very organized, very professional, and very good. I have no complaints, highly recommended.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Peaceful, and Great Service
I used to hate going to the dentist, now I look forward to it. My hygienist is the best!!!! I'm always felt welcome and get a thorough cleaning every time. I'm thankful for the referral I was given to visit Dr Parralon's office. I'm a super happy customer.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
D
3 months ago
Just starting ,,, so far looks very very good
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & Team :)
R
3 months ago
Excellent care!
I'm so glad I decided to come to Dr. Perallon. He and his staff are very professional and thoughtful. I highly recommend him!!
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)