Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.

Dentist

Palatka, FL 32177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drperallon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professional staff , pleasant environment. All the dental work I have had here has been to the highest standards.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and always puts the patients needs first.
Melissa is always very professional and takes excellent care of my teeth when she does my cleanings. I have been a patient of Dr. Perallon for over 20 plus years. Awesome group of people.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
L
3 weeks ago
Quality service performed in a friendly and caring manner.
I appreciate Dr. Perallon and all of his staff. One of his staff, Teresa, has rendered consistently professional, friendly and caring service over the number of years I've been going there for my dental needs. Thanks.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
E
4 weeks ago
Very Professional , handled my problem with care and concern. Will be seeing you in November.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
V
2 months ago
Ms. Teresa was profeesional and very gentle.
Dr. Perallon's staff runs his office in a very professional and friendly manner.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
B
2 months ago
Exceptional service always!!!
It is always nice the have your dental needs met with such a friendly and caring Doctor and staff!!! Y'all are the BEST!!!!!
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you DrPerallon & team :)
N
2 months ago
Feel like family!
Have been coming here for years. Staff are friendly and greet you like family. Excellent service with a personal touch. You are more than just a number.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
E
2 months ago
I know that this is the friendly office I have every been and I have been in quit a few the staff is top and they are are so friendly and make you field that you are part of they family. Emily Christy
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & Team :)
B
3 months ago
Always good, polite service for 12 years
Excellent service as usual.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
D
3 months ago
awesome as usal !!!!
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & Team :)