Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drperallon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent service, friendly, exceptional rapport
Dr. Perrallon and his staff were outstanding. I was reluctant and anxious about my appointment today due to bad experiences in the past with other dentists. Sheila, made me feel at ease and extremely comfortable while she took x-rays. Once that was complete, I met Dr. Perrallon. He is so down to earth, friendly, and efficient. He took his time with me and came up with a treatment plan. Wow! Such a wonderful experience...looking forward to our next visit!
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
`Thank you for your feedback . Dr Perallon & Team :)
D
2 weeks ago
I always get the best care!
Had my cleaning with Melissa today. She continues to make them as easy as possible with my TMJ issues!
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & Team :)
D
2 weeks ago
He is the best dentist ive ever had. His bed side manners are wondetful. I really appreciate him. And his staff is very caring . thank you for everything.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you for your feedback . :) Dr Perallon & Team.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly!
This was my first visit to Dr. Perallon. Melissa was wonderful! Dr. Perallon was very nice and the visit was quite comforting.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & Team :)
P
4 weeks ago
Dr. Perallon is very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. His skills and chair side manner made a difficult procedure successful.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you for your feedback . We really appreciate you . Dr Perallon & Team :)
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff.
I highly recommend this office. The staff are friendly and professional.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you for your feedback . Dr Perallon & Team :)
V
1 month ago
Visit was very friendly and professional.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you for your feedback . Dr Perallon & team :)
D
1 month ago
Theresa so nice, thorough, and does a great job!!
Very friendly, really cares!!
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
A
2 months ago
Wonderful
I always love my visits here and feel like family when I go here. I always feel comfortable and like I'm getting the best care. Also it helps that I feel clean here they are very nice, clean, and have a nice elegant look.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you for being an awesome patient. We really appreciate your feedback . Dr Perallon & team :)
S
3 months ago
#1 Dental office in all of Putnam County
I was running late but they were OK with it and did my cleaning as scheduled...Teresa is so great!!!! I truly love that group wonderful people as if they were MY family!!! Thank you!!!!
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thanks being such an awesome patient & being a part of the Perallon family dentistry . We really appreciate your feedback & you . Dr Perallon & team :)