Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.

Dentist

Palatka, FL 32177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drperallon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great staff
The Office is very nice and has a relaxing environment. My hygienist Melissa is very personable and does a very thorough job when cleaning my teeth. Dr. Perallon is very gentle when working on my teeth. Highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
I'm very happy how they treat me today
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional and pleasant
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & Team :)
S
4 weeks ago
Great job as always. You and your staff are quick and efficient. I always enjoy my visits. Everyone is friendly and makes me feel at home. God bless you all!
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
W
2 months ago
Excellent care and professionalism.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
T
2 months ago
Competent staff, pleasant surroundings. Professional in all respects. This dental practice is trustworthy and very competent. Dr. Perallon and his staff have my complete confidence.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
R
3 months ago
Great as always.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
S
3 months ago
High quality service, polite, and very friendly
The staff at Dr. Perallon’s office are very friendly and polite. Lucy at the front desk always greets you with a big smile, Teresa provided me with a great cleaning and conversation throughout the process, and Dr. Perallon was gentle and knows his stuff. His assistant was right there to not only help Dr. Perallon, but she also made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process. Thank you all for such a wonderful experience. I am kind of a whimp when it comes to dentist. You all made my visit pleasant and I’m actually looking forward to getting the rest of my dental work done. Looks like I have found my dentist and hygienist. I highly recommend this place. Thank you all again.
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
G
3 months ago
Polite and Professional
For the five years I've used them I've never had to wait more than a couple of minutes to be called and they are always pleasant when they see me
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & team :)
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Really good
Response from Richard A. Perallon, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr Perallon & Team :)