Richard A. Sousa, DDS

Dentist

14 Glen Cove Rd.

Roslyn Heights, NY 11577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsousa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Agreed Best of the Best
As a son of a Dentist, Dr. Sousa is more than capable, he's a perfectionist, personable and staff is tops!!!
S
6 days ago
Dr. Sousa and his staff are truly the best. After more than 20 years, I cannot sing their praises enough. Always top notch in all they do. I would never go anywhere else. Thank you for the many years of taking care of us.
Response from Richard A. Sousa, DDS
Thank you Suzanne for the wonderful review. It has been a pleasure treating you and Joe as well. Always look forward to seeing you both!
S
2 weeks ago
Very High quality service!
Dental hygienist is very thorough and provides excellent feedback and follow up instructions for the patient.
Response from Richard A. Sousa, DDS
Sharon, Its so nice to hear you were happy with the office. We strive to provide excellent care to each of our patients. Your very nice review is truly appreciated. Looking forward to seeing you again!
M
1 month ago
AWESOME AS ALWAYS!!!!
Every visit is like hanging out with friends!!!! You guys are AWESOME!!!
Response from Richard A. Sousa, DDS
Thank you Maria. Its always a pleasure seeing you too!! Have a great summer! Your pretty awesome as well!
L
3 months ago
Excellent service always
Dr Sousa and his staff are always polite and ready to answer all your questions. Dr Sousa is very honest and will not do a procedure unless it is apsolutely necessary.
S
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
I have been a patient for only 5 years but there is no doubt in my mind this is the best dental care I have ever had (and I have had many). Excellent care but also a friendly atmosphere where one feels welcome and is treated as a friend as well as a client.
Response from Richard A. Sousa, DDS
Thank you Susan, We always look forward to seeing you and you husband! It's always a pleasure!!
S
4 months ago
Excellent Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Sousa for over 20 years. Even though I now live in northern NJ, I still come to East Hills specifically for Dr. Sousa. He is a top notch dentist who keeps up with the latest techniques and technologies in his practice, and also actively teaches other dentists and students. The staff is friendly and professional - Tracy at the front desk, Paula in Hygiene and Sophia at Dr. Sousa's side. Overall, an excellent experience. Thank you for the great care!
Response from Richard A. Sousa, DDS
Thank you Stan. We really appreciate the great review. Hope to see you soon!
S
4 months ago
Always outstanding
Dr. Sousa is the best cosmetic dentistry ntist in the area, hands down. He is a perfectionist with his patients. Paula is the most thorough dental hygienist I've ever been to, and I've been to many! Tracy at the front desk is always professional and courteous. The office is always a clean, and the staff always friendly. Highly recommended!
Response from Richard A. Sousa, DDS
Thank you very much Sharon. What a wonderful review! With patients like you it's an easy job!! See you in June. You make it a pleasure!!
S
4 months ago
OUTSTANDING!!
Dentistry Done Right!! Excellent, Professional & Courteous!!
Response from Richard A. Sousa, DDS
Thank you Susan! We really appreciate it!!
N
4 months ago
THE BEST OF THE BEST
Entire office pleasant professional acommadating.
Response from Richard A. Sousa, DDS
Thank you Nancy! Looking forward to seeing you on Monday! We appreciate your very nice review!!