Richard A. Stevenson, DDS

Dentist

6851 Belfort Oaks Place

Jacksonville, FL 32216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
I had to find a new dentist after moving to this side of town. Asked my brother who he went to and decided to try him. SO glad I did! Joyce is extremely nice, my hygienist, Lexi, was excellent. And what can I say about Dr. Stevenson? He is very professional, very friendly and courteous and tells you like it is. Definitely respect that. I’ve always gone to dentists that I liked but he is now at the top of my list.
S
2 weeks ago
Best professional service in Jacksonville
Dr.Stevenson& His crew are the most wonderful dental experience that anyone would ever have when you walk in they make you feel like you're walking into your own home dr. Dr. Stevenson is a wonderful dentist does a fantastic job if you're hurting or have any Dental problems at all his crew will get you in right away and he's so very thorough tells you if you have a problem if something's wrong call them and he'll take you right back in and take care of the problem he's been taking care of me and my 98 year old mother-in-law for quite a while I had one dentist tell me that he had to pull my two teeth when my caps broke off and dr. Stevenson told me to come in and he would take care of it and he did he glued them right back on for me he does not like to pull teeth he likes to fix them and I like that his offices is in a fantastic setting you lookout on the wilderness watching the squirrels and the Birds eating the bird feeder that they keep full for them and there are a lot of fun and make you feel so comfortable I would never go back to the other dentist that I used to go to for anything in the world after finding dr. Stevenson and his crew you'll never change again I would recommend this dentist to anyone over any other dentist in Jacksonville and I've been around for a while about 40 years so I know he's very personable very caring very considerate dentist you couldn't ask for a better dentist once you go to him you will be hooked and he doesn't try to charge you for things that are not necessary or make you have things done that are not necessary I love him and his crew and my mother-in-law she's 98 she loves him to if If you're looking for a top-of-the-line non rip-off dentist definitely go see dr. Stevenson he has top-of-the-line Dentistry also and a beautiful setting thank you dr. Stevenson and crew will never go to anyone else God bless you're the best!!!!!!😁😁😁🌻
J
4 weeks ago
Professionalism with a personal touch
Dr Stevenson takes care of my elderly parent’s teeth. He took the time to call and explain procedures that needed to be done for both my parent’s health and comfort. He did so in a warm and knowledgeable manner, which I much appreciated.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Stevenson is the best they give the best prices they treat you like your family he's so kind and gentle been to many other dentist no comparison from a 1 to 10 he gets an 11 and all his help they are exceptional he's got the best crew and the best office thank you for doing a wonderful job for being so kind and thoughtful and considerate to my mother-in-law
H
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience!
Lexi does a great, wonderful, professional job of cleaning my teeth. My teeth always feels great afterwards! She also has a great personality that makes you feel very comfortable as well. Dr. Stevenson and Dr. Geiger are great professionals that takes the extra time and effort to make sure my teeth are in great shape. Always making sure everything is working right inside my mouth, e.g., my bite, checking each tooth, etc. I owe the nice compliments that I receive about my pretty teeth and smile to these great professionals. Thank you Lexi, Dr. Stevenson, and Dr. Geiger! Last but never least is the person responsible for making sure the office runs smoothly....her name is Joyce. Thank you Joyce for always making sure that my appointments are made, and for making reminder calls to me and Dr. Geiger about my appointments and much more! Thank you all for your kindness and the great experience I receive each time I come to this office.
S
2 months ago
High Trust Level
It's nice to go where the office staff is always very friendly, the hygienists are top notch, and the dentist is professional, super capable and has integrity.
B
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Stevenson since moving to Jacksonville, Florida in 2000. My husband and I have both been patients. We have found our experience with this dental practice to be quite positive. We both loved Carla, our dental hygienist, who recently retired. Joyce, his patient greeter, keeps the appointment records and sends out reminders of upcoming appointments. She is very congenial, friendly, and efficient. We always look forward to our dental appointments and seeing the staff, in addition to being seen in a timely manner. We consistently see Dr. Stevenson at our appointments. He checks our teeth once they have been cleaned and confirms that all is okay or that we need additional appointments. He is very friendly, upbeat, and thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Stevenson.
R
3 months ago
Love this office!! Everyone is so nice and Friendly I always look forward to going there!!
S
3 months ago
Super friendly... I hate dentists, first one I've found that I actually don't mind going to, and trust me that's saying a lot for this guy.
J
4 months ago
My visit was good. All staff members were friendly and efficient. I had a filling done, and the work was well done with a minimum of pain.