Richard A. Stevenson, DDS

Dentist

6851 Belfort Oaks Place

Jacksonville, FL 32216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
I have been a patient for years and I wouldn't go any where else.
I have been a patient for 30+ and I wouldn't go any where else. Phenomenal staff and outstanding dentist. Will never do unnecessary work and is very honest! Love the wildlife outside his exam room windows, so relaxing and fun to watch.
W
2 weeks ago
The absolute BEST dentist office!
My dental hygienist, Lexi is hands down the best. And what’s not to like about Dr. Stevenson? He’s honest and very professional. Joyce always greets you very nicely.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Stevenson and staff are always great!
V
3 months ago
Very nice place. Modern equipment
I had my teeth cleaned, and the hygienist did a really good job . Everyone was very nice and professional. The dentist was very truthful about my situation, and seems very knowledgeable
P
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been with Dr. Stevenson for many years (25+) and received ONLY high quality service. The staff has always been very courteous, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this office for dental care. My hygienist (Shirley) always does a great job. The receptionist (Joyce) is very friendly and always greet you with a smile and is a definite asset to Dr. Stevenson and staff. You can’t go wrong here! Thanks for asking feedback and have a great day!
B
3 months ago
I arrived for my 2:00 appointment today and was ushered in right away. The hygienist did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and was helpful in every respect, as well as friendly. Dr. Stephenson then came in to examine my teeth, and as usual, was his friendly self. He often has an experience to relay as he is doing his exam. It is fun going to this office. He is very efficient and thorough as well. I am blessed to have been a patient of Dr. Stephenson and his staff for many years. Joyce, the receptionist, is a lovely lady who is always fun to chat with at the end of my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Stephenson and his staff to anyone who is looking for a capable dentist. I've never had any complaints or concerns and
E
4 months ago
Have been a patient for 20 plus years. Always receive excellent care. Great staff.
S
4 months ago
Great dental office all around!
Staff is professional and friendly. Always so nice and helpful. Dr. Stevenson does great work and always makes me feel comfortable. Highly recommend!
R
4 months ago
Great time at the Dentist
Another great experience at Dr. Stevenson's office. Everyone was great, got me in and out quickly, with very little pain!!
K
4 months ago
Just outstanding!!
Dr Stevenson & his staff always give me the compassion that I need to make it through the apt, I’ve always feared going to the dentist, but never the case with this outstanding practice