Richard A. Stevenson, DDS

Dentist

6851 Belfort Oaks Place

Jacksonville, FL 32216

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
High quality service
Very nice experience
B
2 months ago
Takes the worry out of going to dentist
Always on time no waiting. Very professional.Lexi does a great job and explains everything in an easy to understand way. Dr. S is wonderful doesn’t try to “sell” any unnecessary services.
J
3 months ago
Best dental exam ever. First time a oral exam checking for cancer. Plus a two hour appointment for cleaning and x-rays. Never felt employees were in a rush to get to the next appointment.
L
3 months ago
Quality service
Excellent service was provided by the Dr.and staff.
S
4 months ago
The best dentist and office in town
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Stevenson and even when I lived out of town, I would still arrange my travel to continue with his care. Joyce is always so cheerful, friendly and helpful at the front abs keeps the office operating smoothly.
R
5 months ago
Great office staff and dentist
W
5 months ago
Great experience!
I had to find a new dentist after moving to this side of town. Asked my brother who he went to and decided to try him. SO glad I did! Joyce is extremely nice, my hygienist, Lexi, was excellent. And what can I say about Dr. Stevenson? He is very professional, very friendly and courteous and tells you like it is. Definitely respect that. I’ve always gone to dentists that I liked but he is now at the top of my list.
S
5 months ago
Best professional service in Jacksonville
Dr.Stevenson& His crew are the most wonderful dental experience that anyone would ever have when you walk in they make you feel like you're walking into your own home dr. Dr. Stevenson is a wonderful dentist does a fantastic job if you're hurting or have any Dental problems at all his crew will get you in right away and he's so very thorough tells you if you have a problem if something's wrong call them and he'll take you right back in and take care of the problem he's been taking care of me and my 98 year old mother-in-law for quite a while I had one dentist tell me that he had to pull my two teeth when my caps broke off and dr. Stevenson told me to come in and he would take care of it and he did he glued them right back on for me he does not like to pull teeth he likes to fix them and I like that his offices is in a fantastic setting you lookout on the wilderness watching the squirrels and the Birds eating the bird feeder that they keep full for them and there are a lot of fun and make you feel so comfortable I would never go back to the other dentist that I used to go to for anything in the world after finding dr. Stevenson and his crew you'll never change again I would recommend this dentist to anyone over any other dentist in Jacksonville and I've been around for a while about 40 years so I know he's very personable very caring very considerate dentist you couldn't ask for a better dentist once you go to him you will be hooked and he doesn't try to charge you for things that are not necessary or make you have things done that are not necessary I love him and his crew and my mother-in-law she's 98 she loves him to if If you're looking for a top-of-the-line non rip-off dentist definitely go see dr. Stevenson he has top-of-the-line Dentistry also and a beautiful setting thank you dr. Stevenson and crew will never go to anyone else God bless you're the best!!!!!!😁😁😁🌻
J
6 months ago
Professionalism with a personal touch
Dr Stevenson takes care of my elderly parent’s teeth. He took the time to call and explain procedures that needed to be done for both my parent’s health and comfort. He did so in a warm and knowledgeable manner, which I much appreciated.
B
6 months ago
Dr. Stevenson is the best they give the best prices they treat you like your family he's so kind and gentle been to many other dentist no comparison from a 1 to 10 he gets an 11 and all his help they are exceptional he's got the best crew and the best office thank you for doing a wonderful job for being so kind and thoughtful and considerate to my mother-in-law