Richard A. Stevenson, DDS

Dentist

6851 Belfort Oaks Place

Jacksonville, FL 32216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Just outstanding!!
Dr Stevenson & his staff always give me the compassion that I need to make it through the apt, I’ve always feared going to the dentist, but never the case with this outstanding practice
M
6 days ago
Have been a patient of dr. Stevenson for 20 yrs or so. Always been treated with honesty and respect and jobs well done including entire staff. I Recommend dr. stevenson, staff, & team to the entire city of j-ville & beyond. Job well done!
D
7 days ago
Super visit even if it turned into a root canal. I'll be back
G
1 month ago
High Quality Care
Everyone knows you and they make you feel at ease. Thorough cleanings and they do a great job explaining everything.
S
1 month ago
The Service is impeccable
I love this office!!!!! They always treat me and my daughter well!!! I always feel relaxed and loved!!!!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Stevenson has been my dentist for over 20 years. He and his staff are attentive, pleasant and all display the professionalism one could want. Dr. Stevenson also explains all procedures in advance and only recommends procedures that are absolutely necessary.
J
3 months ago
Always great care
I've been a patient of Dr. Stevenson since before they moved from downtown in the early '90s and when they moved I moved with them even though it's across town for me. Joyce, Shirley, and Doc feel like family to me and they take wonderful care of my teeth. No retirements allowed!
V
3 months ago
High quality service
Very nice experience
B
5 months ago
Takes the worry out of going to dentist
Always on time no waiting. Very professional.Lexi does a great job and explains everything in an easy to understand way. Dr. S is wonderful doesn’t try to “sell” any unnecessary services.
J
6 months ago
Best dental exam ever. First time a oral exam checking for cancer. Plus a two hour appointment for cleaning and x-rays. Never felt employees were in a rush to get to the next appointment.