Richard A Taylor DMD

Dentist

110 Weisenbaker Rd

Rincon, GA 31326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great Dental Experience
Very friendly professional service with a smile, very satisfied!
G
1 day ago
Epitome of Dentistry
Every visit a pleasure. Doctor Taylor is extremely nice, and his staff is terrific. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor for anyone looking for a dentist.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist I’ve EVER had!
Dr Taylor is professional, friendly and really cares about his patients. He takes the time to explain what’s going to go on, and asks how your doing through procedures. I have high anxiety issues when it comes to Doctors in general, but he’s always eased that and gotten through my procedures. HIGHLY recommend him to anyone whose looking for an awesome dentist. His staff is great as well! 😊
T
1 month ago
Professional Team
I had a very positive experience at Dr Taylor’s Rincon office this week. I had a crown to come off on Sunday and I called his office and left a message, knowing the office would be closed for MLK Day on Monday. However, I received a phone call from his appt. scheduler Monday morning and I was told to come in Tuesday morning! That is service at its best! Their staff, as well as Dr Taylor, are always very courteous and professional. I highly recommend this group.
N
1 month ago
Morgan
Staff was very professional.
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
I am so glad I took the advice of my co-workers and made an appointment with Dr. Richard Taylor. From the first phone call , first visit till the end was an awesome experience. I felt welcome and comfortable by the friendly staff. The staff was spot on with everything. Dr. Taylor has a wealth of knowledge, skill and professionalism. I felt as if I had known him forever. Excellent work and no pain from the stick of the needle to the end. I was very comfortable. If you are looking for a dentist Dr. Richard Taylor and his staff will not disappoint you.
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff , I high recommend this group of professionals !
Short wait times , great atmosphere and such a professional and happy office ! Never disappointed with cleanings and Dr. Taylor is so great about unexpected problems when they occur !
J
2 months ago
Great team and service
Helped me with an emergency situation. Very helpful, quick and easy. So happy this is our dentist office.
J
2 months ago
Broken tooth
Richard and the staff are exceptional! Couldn't ask for better
J
2 months ago
Always providing the best possible service
Dr. Taylor has been our dentist for many years. He's always provided the highest quality dental care and has met with us multiple times during non-office hours for emergency situations.