Richard A Taylor DMD

Dentist

110 Weisenbaker Rd

Rincon, GA 31326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Dr. Taylor is very punctual and professional. All staff are courteous and helpful. The office is exceptionally clean. Overall excellent experience!
L
1 week ago
Best Dentist Around
Dr. Taylor is the best dentist. He listens and gives you options concerning your dental care. He understands when you don't "like" a dentist and is compassionate and understanding.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly,courteous and excellent care.
Welcomed on entering,Seen by hygienist 15 minutes earlier than appointment.Sensitive areas of the gum line numbed topically by request.Hygenist gave excellent attention to cleaning.She was caring and was not in a rush to hurry things along.This was the best cleaning and exam ever! Dr. Taylor did the final check and was very encouraging about my efforts of self home care.Check out was courteous and I was totally pleased with the entire experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
Had 2 fillings done today. Dr.Taylor was great! I didn’t even feel the novacaine shots at all which was a first for me. He took his time and ensured that the procedures were done correctly and made sure to explain everything thoroughly. It almost felt like I was at a spa. Love coming to this office. The entire staff is wonderful. Thanks!
E
3 weeks ago
High quality, Professional dentistry
Dr. Taylor is always punctual and quite professional. All of work I’ve received from him has been great. The staff is courteous and beyond reproach. I am very happy his practice is in Rincon.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr Taylor and his staff are very professional when it comes to treating the patients.
K
4 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
Always a great and personable experience. Love this group especially Dr Taylor.
J
1 month ago
Friendly professional staff.
Nothing new. Same great service from Dr. Taylor.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful visit!
I had a great experience with Dr. Taylor. His entire team from the front office, the hygienist and the dentist were just great! They were professional, efficient and most of all caring and compassionate. I’m just sorry that I didn’t see them sooner!
D
2 months ago
I was less than impressed with the brick that was out of place in the landscape.