Richard A Taylor DMD

Dentist

110 Weisenbaker Rd

Rincon, GA 31326

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
Great visit
Another great visit. Not just because my teeth were in good shape but more because the staff was efficient and friendly which made the visit great. .
K
1 week ago
I had my teeth cleaned and x rayed
I did not have to wait ,I walked to the room sat down ,the tech made sure I was comfortable and started working, she was very nice. when she was done Dr. Taylor came by and greeted me sat down inspected my teeth and x rays and sent me on my way. I was out in under an hour
R
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff.
A
1 month ago
Great place, wonderful staff. Best wishes.
D
1 month ago
First Rate!
Always professional and first rate! I won’t go anywhere else!
L
2 months ago
He and his wife are very rude and unprofessional. To go into a local restaurant in Rincon, Ga and disrespect the server, her family that were trying to have a nice dinner and other customers. He and his wife should really be ashamed of them self's for acting that way in public and also teaching their son how to treat women and other people, and not caring how you made the lady you were talking about feel. We have too much going on in this world to treat people this way. I selected the start because I had too
C
2 months ago
Best dentist around.
I love Dr. Taylor. I’ve been seeing him since I was 15, always kind & cares for his patients. The staff is great as well. This is a truly family place, they always make you feel welcome.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service with Professionalism in Rincon, GA
I had my teeth cleaned after many years of neglect and smoking. The staff was very professional and did not offer any criticism but understood what they needed to do to clean my teeth. After 1 1/2 hours in the chair, i was finished for the initial trip. I need to return in about a month for additional cleaning. after that every 6 months. I got real good service, my mouth and teeth feel really clean and i understand what i need to do in the future. I will return and use their services on a regular basis.
B
2 months ago
Perfect as always!
I had some confusion on my sons appointment today, the staff was very courteous & accommodating! We were still able to be seen with the upmost respect while there. We didn’t feel like a burden! Thank you so much Dr Taylor and staff!
T
3 months ago
Always excellent care
My recent visit for a crown was excellent. Dr Taylor and his staff were prompt, I was brought back at my appointment time. The staff are professional and friendly. Dr Taylor gave me quality care and made time to discuss my concerns.