Richard A Taylor DMD

Dentist

110 Weisenbaker Rd

Rincon, GA 31326

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 days ago
Excellent!!
The only dental office for us!! They are the best! Professional, thorough and caring.
R
2 weeks ago
Good at what he does
Tries to make sure what he does is the best way to treat the problem.
D
3 weeks ago
One of the best experiences I have ever had at a dentist. Very understanding and great people to work with.
S
1 month ago
The best!
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Always A Great Experience.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Our family has used Dr. Taylor for many years. We are and have always been pleased with the excellent service .... Kind, professional, efficient. We've never been pressured into an unnecessary procedure!
C
1 month ago
Great Service!
I am and have been a very pleased customer of Dr. Taylor as well as his staff! Everyone in that office is great, knowledgeable and friendly. I will recommend his services to anyone!
J
1 month ago
Gentle, thorough and professional
I've been going to Dr. Taylor's office for years and the people are wonderful! Very skilled, compassionate, and professional. I HATE having my teeth cleaned, but they are so gentle and careful and I really appreciate the time they take to avoid hurting me. Dr. Taylor doesn't recommend work that isn't needed. His work is outstanding and he goes to great lengths to make sure I am not in pain. He is one of the FEW dentists that is on call for his patients. We love him!
D
1 month ago
Good service
Thanks for a good and thorough appointment.
T
1 month ago
Very high quality, professional and polite!
Dr. Taylor is very professional . He makes you feel very welcomed and relaxed. There is no pain. I highly recommend him as your dentist.