Richard A Taylor DMD

Dentist

110 Weisenbaker Rd

Rincon, GA 31326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very nice staff
The doctor and all his staff are just wonderful! They made my 10 year old daughter feel at ease. They answered all our questions and were super nice.
N
3 days ago
Very professional, friendly, and courteous dentist and staff. High quality service!
T
3 days ago
Great Dentist
Very Professional, timely, quick and reasonable for services rendered. Had a cavity filled today and it was not a real pleasant experience, but I got through it okay. No real pain at all! Dr. Taylor is a real good dentist and very careful.
A
4 days ago
Dental work
Dr. Taylor always does a great job.
J
4 days ago
Great Dentist and person. Professional and personal touch Love the new hygienist.
W
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr Taylor and his staff were very professional and kind. I was in a lot of pain and they took great care of me. Everyone in the office made me feel that when I need dental treatment that’s this is the place to come. Would recommend this office.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr Taylor is always the same every time I see him. Always polite and witty. He is my heartthrob even without the Epi, which make my heart race. I feel he is always honest with me on what I need to do with my teeth. Margie is always a delight to see. It is nice to see familiar faces when you go in the office.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Dr. Taylor and staff are professional, friendly, and thorough.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
I can not say enough positives about Dr. Taylor and his staff! They are professional, yet personable, caring, and thorough. Dr. Taylor always has my best interest in mind and has never suggested any unnecessary services. I love referring friends and family because I know they will be treated exceptionally!
T
1 month ago
Comfortable cleaning.
Another excellent visit at Dr. Taylor's practice. The semi annual cleaning was gentle and the follow on checkup was thorough.