Richard A Taylor DMD

Dentist

110 Weisenbaker Rd

Rincon, GA 31326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Christy is a very pleasant and competent Dental Hygienist.
S
1 month ago
Quality service, professional and friendly
Went and had a tooth pulled. Dr. Taylor and his assistant where very patient with me. I had problems getting numb so he could pull my tooth. Dr. Taylor also was very informative when I asked about other services I was interested in. They treat you as if you are family. I will be going back to them in the future. And I recommend them to others. Thank you Dr. Taylor and your staff for being nice and patient with me on my visit.
R
1 month ago
On time with great customer service
This was my first visit. I was greeted and taken back promptly for my appointment. Everyone was very friendly and nice. Glad I chose this dentist.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Taylor and his staff are very kind. As soon as I walked in the door I could feel that I had made the right choice. Dr. Taylor is a very straight forward guy. I loved my experience with him and his staff.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
I was nervous at first but the staff was warm and caring. Made me feel at ease by explaining everything and taking care of my follow up
J
2 months ago
Great visit
Another great visit. Not just because my teeth were in good shape but more because the staff was efficient and friendly which made the visit great. .
K
2 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned and x rayed
I did not have to wait ,I walked to the room sat down ,the tech made sure I was comfortable and started working, she was very nice. when she was done Dr. Taylor came by and greeted me sat down inspected my teeth and x rays and sent me on my way. I was out in under an hour
R
3 months ago
Great Dentist and staff.
A
3 months ago
Great place, wonderful staff. Best wishes.
D
3 months ago
First Rate!
Always professional and first rate! I won’t go anywhere else!