Richard A. Zweig, DDS

Dentist

8117 Preston Rd

Suite 150

Dallas, TX 75225

Open Today By Appointment

wecreatedallassmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Dr. Zweig
It's been ten years since my last visit with Dr. Zweig and I still feel like it was just yesterday that I saw him. The staff was inviting and clear on what to expect and it couldn't have been smoother. I feel so welcomed and safe in the arms of these professionals. May God continue to bless Dr. Zweig and his staff.
J
1 week ago
High quality service.
I have been going there for 25 years along with my family. I've never had a bad experience and appreciate the sincere care they give their patients.
B
1 week ago
Everyone in the office is AWESOME!!! Excellent customer service, extremely professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Zweig and his staff to everyone I know and meet because they really care about your dental needs and overall health. Also I really appreciate the honesty you received from Dr. Zweig and his staff, they go far and above to make sure your needs are met.
P
3 weeks ago
The best staff ever!
I have been going to Dr. Zweig for years. He and his staff are superb. I hardly know anyone at my internist. Yet here at my dentist, there is equal exchange. Kat and Kristin are just outstanding!
C
1 month ago
He fit me in and redid a porcelain filling (done by another dentist years ago) quickly and painlessly. No deadening was needed, though it was offered. I really like him, his excellent work, and all his staff.
J
1 month ago
Loyal patient :)
I love Dr. Zweig and their entire team. From Kat in the front office to Kristin who is my Hygienist, the entire team is too notch.
J
1 month ago
Always great service!
J
1 month ago
high quality service, friendly and professional
I've been going to them for 30+ years and continue to appreciate their service and care.
K
1 month ago
Just awesome...
I haven't been to the dentist in a little over 5 years, mostly because life just got in the way after college. Insurance was never a problem, I honestly didn't have time to go thanks to life, work, travels, etc. That being said, I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Zweig and his crew, really awesome people, personable, and truly care about your health overall as well as your teeth. I have my new dentist now and won't go anywhere else. You really won't regret making him your dentist. Go see them! :)
S
2 months ago
A true artist and one of the best cosmetic dentists in Dallas
I have been a patient of Dr. Zweig for close to 30 years. I jokingly tell him that I am the perfect dental patient - I need a lot of work...and I can afford to pay for it! Seriously though - I think Dr. Zweig is a great dentist. He truly cares about his patients and he has a lot of experience. I highly recommend him!