Richard A. Zweig, DDS

Dentist

8117 Preston Rd

Suite 150

Dallas, TX 75225

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Fantastic Filling!
Dr. Zweig did a fantastic job with my filling. Quick and painless! He was very concerned with my overall comfort through out the procedure which was wonderful. Also, the new office updates look incredible too.
P
6 months ago
been going to this or almost 20 year - consisted service
N
6 months ago
Did not have an appointment but had a toothache. Dr. Zweig and his staff got me in that very same day and evaluated my problem. I was in and out in about 30 minutes. Very smooth visit.
M
6 months ago
The people there are very friendly and professional. I've never had a bad experience and I have a friend who used to be afraid of the Dentist and he LOVES going here as well!!!
A
6 months ago
Professional, friendly. Always on time!!
Great team.
A
6 months ago
Professional, friendly -
Folks here are so genuine and I am going to miss you Dr Z!!
L
7 months ago
Kristin is terrific !!! many thanks for her services throughout our visits - she's big time helpful, calming, and capable. We're soooooo disappointed to learn that Dr. Zweig is retiring ... however, as a retiree, I sure understand. We will miss his professional attitude, his competency, and his understanding. Lee
S
7 months ago
Favorite Dentist and Hygienist
Both Kristen and Dr. Zweig treat you like family. Used them for years. Kat in the office is wonderful as well.
C
7 months ago
Excellent staff
Dr. Zweig's staff is excellent. His dental hygienists are top notch and the administrative staff are always helpful and friendly.
T
8 months ago
Professional, informative punctual, friendly.
My go to dental office for cavities, crowns, bridges, and veneers. Dr Zweig and his staff are top notch—experienced, professional, friendly and informative experts.