Richard Allen Osler, DMD

Dentist

128 Route 70

Suite 2B

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oslerdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. THE STAFF IS THE BEST. GREAT DENTIST.
C
1 month ago
Super, as usual!
J
1 month ago
Always receive the most friendly and professional service. Love the staff and would definitely recommend Dr. Osler.
F
2 months ago
Simply The Best
I have been through at least a dozen dentists in my lifetime (I'm 41 years old). Dr. Osler has been, and will continue to be, the last. I have been with him 8 years which is by far the longest I've stayed with one dentist. The secret? HONESTY. You simply can not get the care, attention to dental history, thoughtfulness, explanation, and trusting relationship that you get from this doctor and practice.
L
2 months ago
Words can't express how thankful we are
Our 11 year old had a pretty bad accident with her two front teeth and we are so grateful that Dr.Olser and his staff were able to fix her teeth and make it look as if nothing happened. Aanazing work and wonderful caring office .
N
2 months ago
As Always
My family has been visiting Dr Osler and his team for many, many years. The experience is alway prompt, friendly and enjoyable. As professional as it gets. Thank You.
S
2 months ago
Always a top notch experience. Amazing staff and a great set of doctors. The BEST in Medford, Marlton, and the entire area!
J
2 months ago
100% Satisfaction.
Another pleasant experience for my 6 month checkup. The office staff is extremely pleasant and friendly and actually know the patients and their families on a personal level. Ashley the hygienist was maticulous and efficient. Dr. Osler is always concerned with putting my best interest 1st. Highly recommended.
M
5 months ago
Absolutely The Best
I have been a patient of Dr Osler for over 20 years and have found he and his team to be impeccable and highly talented. Dr Osler always stays informed to the most recent discoveries and techniques in dentistry. He is generous in his time and was always very caring in his treatment of my mother and wife Marie. His advice to me has always been spot on and has improved my health over our long relationship. And best of all, no one gets tired of all my stories. Thanks Doc and everyone on the team.
M
5 months ago
Absolutely The Best
I have been a patient of Dr Osler for over 20 years and have found he and his team to be impeccable and highly talented. Dr Osler always stays informed to the most recent discoveries and techniques in dentistry. He is generous in his time and was always very caring in his treatment of my mother and wife Marie. His advice to me has always been spot on and has improved my health over our long relationship. And best of all, no one gets tired of all my stories. Thanks Doc and everyone on the team.