Richard Allen Osler, DMD

Dentist

128 Route 70

Suite 2B

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oslerdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I always have a great experience during my visits. the staff is super friendly and the care I receive is top notch!! Again thanks to Dr. Osler and awesome staff!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Top notch every time!
Dr. Osler's practice has it all. The best staff and always a great experience. Totally professional, very friendly, excellent care!.
T
4 months ago
Never liked going to the dentist until I started going to Dr Osler. Very professional and curious. His staff is the best.
T
4 months ago
Never liked going to the dentist until I started going to Dr Osler. Very professional and curious. His staff is the best.
G
5 months ago
Our visit
Always a great experience. Totally professional, very friendly, excellent service.
T
7 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. THE STAFF IS THE BEST. GREAT DENTIST.
C
7 months ago
Super, as usual!
J
7 months ago
Always receive the most friendly and professional service. Love the staff and would definitely recommend Dr. Osler.
F
8 months ago
Simply The Best
I have been through at least a dozen dentists in my lifetime (I'm 41 years old). Dr. Osler has been, and will continue to be, the last. I have been with him 8 years which is by far the longest I've stayed with one dentist. The secret? HONESTY. You simply can not get the care, attention to dental history, thoughtfulness, explanation, and trusting relationship that you get from this doctor and practice.
L
8 months ago
Words can't express how thankful we are
Our 11 year old had a pretty bad accident with her two front teeth and we are so grateful that Dr.Olser and his staff were able to fix her teeth and make it look as if nothing happened. Aanazing work and wonderful caring office .