Richard Allen Osler, DMD

Dentist

128 Route 70

Suite 2B

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today By Appointment

oslerdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly office
I have been coming to Dr Olser for years. Staff is always friendly and professional. I would highly recommend his practice
J
5 months ago
What you want in a visit to the dentist.
Always friendly and still professional. I don’t know anyone who likes to go to the doctor or dentist ,but this office makes it easy .
J
5 months ago
I always have a great experience during my visits. the staff is super friendly and the care I receive is top notch!! Again thanks to Dr. Osler and awesome staff!!!!
S
6 months ago
Top notch every time!
Dr. Osler's practice has it all. The best staff and always a great experience. Totally professional, very friendly, excellent care!.
T
9 months ago
Never liked going to the dentist until I started going to Dr Osler. Very professional and curious. His staff is the best.
T
9 months ago
Never liked going to the dentist until I started going to Dr Osler. Very professional and curious. His staff is the best.
G
9 months ago
Our visit
Always a great experience. Totally professional, very friendly, excellent service.
T
12 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. THE STAFF IS THE BEST. GREAT DENTIST.
C
1 year ago
Super, as usual!
J
1 year ago
Always receive the most friendly and professional service. Love the staff and would definitely recommend Dr. Osler.