Richard Allen Osler, DMD

Dentist

128 Route 70

Suite 2B

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oslerdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Another great experience
We drive 50 miles to see him because he's our guy! Excellent support staff, great atmosphere, and he really cares about us.
T
2 months ago
If you don't like going to the Dentist you should try Dr. Osler's practice!
I don't think you will find a better dental practice. It has it all, from the staff to Dr. Osler. I've been going for many years and it is always a positive experience!
P
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
Always an enjoyable and professional staff.
J
3 months ago
Just finished my 6 month check up. As is always the experience the scheduled appointment was right on time and no waiting. The cleaning along with all modern technology went smoothly and in a timely manner. Dr. Osler came in for final review and discussed the results of the cleaning and checkup. He then dicussed future options with no pressure for any immediate action. I highly recommend Dr.osler and his professional staff and confident you will be glad you did!
J
4 months ago
Love Dr Osler and his staff. They treat my children like family!!
C
5 months ago
Perfect, as usual. Professional, competent, a pleasure to deal with them.
S
5 months ago
Always provides quality care and the staff is competent and friendly.
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly office
I have been coming to Dr Olser for years. Staff is always friendly and professional. I would highly recommend his practice
J
10 months ago
What you want in a visit to the dentist.
Always friendly and still professional. I don’t know anyone who likes to go to the doctor or dentist ,but this office makes it easy .
J
10 months ago
I always have a great experience during my visits. the staff is super friendly and the care I receive is top notch!! Again thanks to Dr. Osler and awesome staff!!!!