Richard Allen Osler, DMD

Dentist

128 Route 70

Suite 2B

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oslerdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Completely satisfied with Dr Osler and his staff. An extremely well run office with the friendliest staff and top quality service.
J
3 months ago
Awesome !!
Dr. Osler and his staff are nothing short of phenomenal !! They make their patients their top priority and go above and beyond to provide them with the best experience possible. Dr. Osler and his staff are very experienced and knowledgeable. You can rest assured that you are always in good hands.
G
5 months ago
Another great experience
We drive 50 miles to see him because he's our guy! Excellent support staff, great atmosphere, and he really cares about us.
T
6 months ago
If you don't like going to the Dentist you should try Dr. Osler's practice!
I don't think you will find a better dental practice. It has it all, from the staff to Dr. Osler. I've been going for many years and it is always a positive experience!
P
7 months ago
Excellent Experience
Always an enjoyable and professional staff.
J
7 months ago
Just finished my 6 month check up. As is always the experience the scheduled appointment was right on time and no waiting. The cleaning along with all modern technology went smoothly and in a timely manner. Dr. Osler came in for final review and discussed the results of the cleaning and checkup. He then dicussed future options with no pressure for any immediate action. I highly recommend Dr.osler and his professional staff and confident you will be glad you did!
J
8 months ago
Love Dr Osler and his staff. They treat my children like family!!
C
9 months ago
Perfect, as usual. Professional, competent, a pleasure to deal with them.
S
9 months ago
Always provides quality care and the staff is competent and friendly.
B
9 months ago
Professional and friendly office
I have been coming to Dr Olser for years. Staff is always friendly and professional. I would highly recommend his practice