Richard B. Akin, DMD

Dentist

331 W Gallatin St.

Hazlehurst, MS 39083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richardakindmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Fantastic dental office. Painless!
As always, my trip to Dr. Akin was as comfortable as he could make it. Getting a filling is never a great way to spend 30 minutes but he makes sure you are numb and comfortable. Has never ever hurt me and does great work.
E
1 month ago
4
I think I would like the gas before needles and pulling starts. But everything else was good
M
2 months ago
Love him and his staff!
C
3 months ago
professional and caring
Everyone was professional, friendly, and caring. Always know I will receive the best service and care.
A
4 months ago
Timely, professional, couldn't have been better.
D
4 months ago
Remarkable Service
Dr. Akin and his staff were professional and friendly. Also they are vey prompt and I was in and out.
J
5 months ago
Great service
The staff is friendly and polite. They were promt in moving me to the exam room a very nice hygienist. Was well pleased with the service.
R
6 months ago
Family Dentist
My whole family comes here. Every visit is comfortable, punctual, & friendly. Staff is always great.
D
10 months ago
I'll be back, nothing really more to say. Dr. Blair can pull my teeth out anytime.
J
10 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Akin and his staff are the best! My family and I have used him for over 20+ years. The staff are courteous and professional and have always taken great care of us. The wait time is never more than a few minutes (if that.) Dr. Akin takes the time to know his patients, know their dental health needs, and cares about their long term dental health. He is the one and only hometown Dentist choice for my family!