Richard B. Akin, DMD

Dentist

331 W Gallatin St.

Hazlehurst, MS 39083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richardakindmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
The atmosphere is very nice. The people are friendly and very helpful. Sometimes I get “bad news” but I keep going back.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and was given great care and options for treatment that would be less expensive on me. That is a plus in my opinion.
D
2 weeks ago
My families experience has always been a great one. We have been going there for over 10 years.DH
M
1 month ago
I experanced a good visit having my teeth cleaned everyone was friendly and helpful.
H
1 month ago
Excellent service. Always friendly.
Could not have been more pleased. The whole staff was polite and professional. My wife and I have used Dr. Rick for about 30 years and will continue being his patients.
S
3 months ago
Fantastic dental office. Painless!
As always, my trip to Dr. Akin was as comfortable as he could make it. Getting a filling is never a great way to spend 30 minutes but he makes sure you are numb and comfortable. Has never ever hurt me and does great work.
E
3 months ago
4
I think I would like the gas before needles and pulling starts. But everything else was good
M
5 months ago
Love him and his staff!
C
5 months ago
professional and caring
Everyone was professional, friendly, and caring. Always know I will receive the best service and care.
A
6 months ago
Timely, professional, couldn't have been better.